Study365 Reviews

4.80 Rating 861 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Study365
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read Study365 Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Study365 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer support - great first impression.
Posted 1 day ago
Study 365 have been very supportive and helpful when I took the Prince2 course with them. Study material very easy to follow and the customer service whenever I had questions was second to none! Keep up the good work Study 365!
Posted 2 days ago
I found Richard very helpful during the online chat. He provided me with full information that I needed to make an informed decision.
Posted 5 days ago
Study 365 is an excellent online provider which they provide many different relevant courses carted to your need for affordable pricing, (especially) on the sales. I recommend them highly.
Posted 1 week ago
Really enjoyed the course, would recommend to anybody looking to go into project work!
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful customer advisor
Posted 1 week ago
the customer service was professional and effective, Richard was very helpful and quickly resolved the issue I was having.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far so good! Speedy and helpful service from Richard on live chat to get me started on my course.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent course
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Richard for your help today. It was great service! Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service is great, whenever I have any questions I just use the chat function and they respond very quickly. The cost of the course is better than of the other providers and they are an accredited provider so you receive a recognised qualification at the end. The quality of the material is great and it's completely remote so at your own pace. This is a great service and I would be using this again for future courses/training.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good friendly service, well presented course and good communication with customer support. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent course
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was so impressed by the customer service. They replyed to my email the same day and also solved my problem. I am very happy with my course I have choosen. The prices are low and so many good courses to choose from. I would recommend to others.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kane was well informed, helpful and quick to respond. Lovely speaking to a real person in a chat function!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kane was really helpful and could answer all of my questions. I am purchasing the Prince2 Foundation and Practitioner course as soon as I have completed this review. Easiest and quickest live chat in a looooong time!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yes starting to learn again after a break, was a positive experience. The course I took was well suited to my ability and it was a fun way of learning, with backup and help at hand when needed. I would recommend thus form of study, and through this difficult year with Covid, it has been one positive side.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prince 2 Course: Top quality service from the team at Study 365. They were very accommodating, friendly and helpful. Most of all, their rates are best in the market. I would recommend to anyone.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The customer service team is helpful and the experience with the course I purchased so far is great.
Posted 4 weeks ago
friendly and helpful
Posted 4 weeks ago
Study365 is rated 4.80 based on 861 reviews