Study365 Reviews

4.80 Rating 878 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Study365
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read Study365 Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Study365 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They are always helpful when I call or email. Price is reasonable and you have q year to complete the course which is great and you can even extend a further month or two after that.
Posted 5 days ago
Richard was very helpful and assisted when I could not download my certificate
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great onlinine courses. Simple to understand with clear instruction. Also customer support very organized and fast.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Karl, Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Study 365 Support Team. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.study365.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Study 365 - Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed by the speedy response from study365 when I had an issue with my deadline. Very professional and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Learner, Thanks for the awesome review and rating. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.study365.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Study 365 - Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
live chat was good & prompt
Posted 3 months ago
I was pleased with the quick response I got from 365 team, they were helpful in clarifying the questions that I needed answers too, and also the accessibility. The course was very impactful. Thanks a lot
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Peter, Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Study 365 Support Team and your insights because it helps us to build a better learner experience. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.study365.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Study 365 - Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service team is fast ton reply if any issues. The courses have good prices and they have a variety if you really want to improve your skills while you are working or have a busy schedule.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Ferreiros, Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Thank you for deciding to study with us! the team here at Study 365 is thrilled to receive such great rating! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.study365.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Study 365 - Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking to purchase a Prince2 training course but was having difficulty logging in to my account. I was also looking for an electronic version of course manuals. Through LIVE CHAT Richard was able to give me the latest pricing for the the course I was interested in, a link for the pdf documentation and a link to reset my account password. I was able to complete the purchase with all desired elements in minutes. Many thanks to Richard. Great service!
Posted 4 months ago
Тhe course was good. There are small remarks such as: talking too fast, changing slides too fast and sometimes not exactly explained modules! I don't think it's suitable for beginners and for people who don't understand English well. Because this is explained in the description of the course itself. Тhe other thing is that the test itself is not difficult but there are questions that are passed very quickly with only 1 sentence and you are expected to remember the names of people who have achieved something and serve as inspiration. But its alright
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Tsvetina, Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Thank you for deciding to study with us! the team here at Study 365 is thrilled to receive such great rating! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.study365.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Study 365 - Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
I've had very prompt assistance on email and over the phone and Richard was extremely helpful in the live chat this afternoon. I'm looking forward to starting my studies
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Jane, Thank you for the 5-star rating! Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Study 365 Support Team and your insights because it helps us to build a better learner experience. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.study365.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Study 365 - Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
The GDPR course content was very good. Better than many online courses.
Posted 7 months ago
The Prince2 is a valuable course and I was glad to get it on offer with study 365. The team are lovely and responded to me quickly whenever I had questions.
Posted 7 months ago
Richard was very helpful but I cannot comment on course as I have not made any purchases as yes.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Study 365 Support Team. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.study365.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Study 365 - Support Team
Posted 7 months ago
Very good course
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Study 365 Support Team. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.study365.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Study 365 - Support Team
Posted 9 months ago
Very usful
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Ahmed, Thank you very much for your kind words. This means a lot to us. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.study365.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Study 365 - Support Team
Posted 10 months ago
Good answers from online chat with Richard and speedy responses. The English was a little lacking but once you worked out what he meant it was very helpful
Posted 11 months ago
Just wanted to say, I have just started a course and needed help at the start, Richard was brilliant with me on the chat and patient. So far from signing up to needing help, I would definately recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy with the course
Posted 1 year ago
I really enjoyed the Executive Secretarial & PA Course. It was very easy to understand and learn. The platform is very reliable and I look forward to doing more courses with them.
Posted 1 year ago
Took a little time to login initially but overall I was satisfied with the service as the issue was dealt with within a half hour.
Posted 1 year ago
Study365 is rated 4.80 based on 878 reviews