Streamline Corporate Reviews

4.95 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Streamline Corporate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Streamline Corporate Reviews

About Streamline Corporate:

Streamline Corporate produces bespoke branded collateral, be that print, merchandise or clothing for a vast array of businesses across a multitude of sectors. We work closely with our clients to evaluate their brand requirements, proposing suitable, effective and impressive ideas and solutions to their promotional challenges.

Visit Website

Phone:

0131 333 2222

Email:

enquiries@streamlinecorporate.com

Location:

7 Queen Anne Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Streamline Corporate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I had the pleasure of working with Emily who was always helpful and ensured that we were kept in the loop at every stage of the process. Streamline were great at every step - design, mock up and delivery and we're really happy with the delivered product for this project. I would look to work with Streamline again in the future and would recommend their services.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We had the biggest campaign of the year coming up within 2 weeks and we needed 500 tote bags to be printed in time. The turn around time was amazing, as well as providing us with a seamless delivery ahead of our competition launch. The quality of the bags are brilliant - we are very pleased with Streamline. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I had the pleasure of dealing with Katie Balmer, we had a request for some Executive Looking marketing products for our Innovation Course that we were looking for at short notice. Katie ensured that we were communicated with throughout the process and turned around the delivery quickly and efficiently. We will definitely be ordering again!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick response via email. Proof arrived before product was produced. Lanyards have arrived and they look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great and professional service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with the service provided by Streamline. great quality and always within the agreed timelines. Looking forward to working with them again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick turnaround and helpful offering added creative value on solutions to make out product work and look really premium.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team were very attentive and professional at every step in the process. Even in the face of challenges and tight deadlines they continued to come through for us.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Streamline have been amazing at helping us with our rebrand. Everything we ordered looked absolutely fantastic and all came well within schedule. Ali & Daniel were amazing throughout the process and we are very pleased we picked streamline as our provider - looking forward to doing more Business together in the future.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and fast turnaround time
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service with quick turnaround.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Incredibly high standards of service! The season cards arrived yesterday, they look great. I look forward to receiving the thermal tickets in due course. Everything has gone brilliantly this summer with regards to ordering and delivery of our stock. Thank you for all your help and professionalism. I’ll be in touch in the near future.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service, year on year. Would highly recommend to all businesses to use their services - have never once encountered a difficulty with working with Streamline, and their flexibility to resolve last minute requests is outstanding.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Streamline were very helpful and managed a very quick turnaround, brilliant from start to finish. Thank for your help!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great care and understanding of our corporate needs, excellent attention to detail and a very personal customer service experience.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Streamline went to great lengths to deliver our new corporate uniform to the whole estate before the annual conference. A tall order given the time scale required. Excellent service, good quality product, excellent support. Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Had a very tight deadline and they managed to sort everything for me in no time and even had the items delivered before the deadline date I requested! So helpful and supportive. Quality of the products is outstanding in comparison to other companies I received samples from. Definitely recommend!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service! Both our account manager and the design team did an amazing job. Attentive customer service, quick turnaround and the product looks great.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A friendly team where I can rely on a professional service with quality products.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
clothes seem to be a bit on the large size
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Streamline Corporate is rated 4.95 based on 22 reviews