Stinky Ink Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Stinky Ink

How would you rate Stinky Ink ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"order received very quickly; excellent quality.recycled inks available and cartridges can be recycled with them. What's not to like? I love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"In a world where "customer service" can sometimes be two dirty words, this company shows others how it should be done. I received prompt delivery of what seems to be top quality goods and when I raised an "issue", commenting on the product (wasn't even a complaint!) their response and back up service was outstanding. I was encouraged to use them for the first time after reading a review that said "wish I'd found this company sooner..." He wasn't wrong - my sentiments entirely! Well done Stinkyink! Five stars well deserved."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"quick free delivery, good price and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I use these folks all the time. They supply great quality products and they turn orders round incredibly fast. Their customer services team are beyond excellent and very helpful if you need advice about which inks you need to order etc. Their comms are endearingly whacky, too! A great company to deal with and I would not hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Having used an inkjet printer for some considerable time, I have been most discerning when choosing the ink-supplies I need. Discovering STINKYINK solved this 'problem' permanently. Quite simply, there is NO aspect of STINKYINK, as a company, that bears any criticism. Any problems I have encountered have been resolved perfectly, promptly and to my complete satisfaction. That said, having used STINKYINK over many years, there have been only TWO isolated occasions where my dream stumbled... with the expert remedy delivered, as previously described. I therefore recommend STINKYINK unhesitatingly and unreservedly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Having used an inkjet printer for some considerable time, I have been most discerning when choosing the ink-supplies I need. Discovering STINKYINK solved this 'problem' permanently. Quite simply, there is NO aspect of STINKYINK, as a company, that bears any criticism. Any problems I have encountered have been resolved perfectly, promptly and to my complete satisfaction. That said, having used STINKYINK over many years, there have been only TWO isolated occasions where my dream stumbled... with the expert remedy delivered, as previously described. I therefore recommend STINKYINK unhesitatingly and unreservedly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"An easy to use web site, great prices, very fast delivery, and sensible packaging. A joy to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stinky Ink is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This