Stickmans Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 80 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Stickmans Ltd
Read Stickmans Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Stickmans Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is seriously the best item on the market. So easy to install and to remove if needed. I done the whole kitchen and bathroom in about 10mins. Highly recommended. Even told friends and family about product
Posted 2 years ago
The customer service was excellent and the product is very easy to install and use. Have recommended to many of my friends.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with this product. Very simple to install & effective! Stopped my toddler getting in my cupboards! ;)
Love that my little one is safe & the security mechanism is hidden.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and absolutely amazing product! doesn't damage the cupboards and keeps my sons hands out!
Posted 2 years ago
Works really well without defacing furniture and no fiddly catches that grandparents and other guests can't use.
Posted 2 years ago
Product is excellent as was customer service when I contacted about late arrival of parcel. Not stickman’s fault but they were willing to send out another. Fortunately delayed parcel arrived next day. Would definitely recommend this product. Very sleek and easy to use.
Posted 2 years ago
Great delivery times and great fast response to questions
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery, clear instructions
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered on time as described
Easy to fit, time will tell on effectiveness
Posted 2 years ago
Locks are fantastic. Defiantly a good buy all ready recommend them to family and friends.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to apply, been using them for a few month now and had no issues at all. Great product
Posted 2 years ago
Really great product - looking for something to keep medicines and household cleaning away from the kids and this is ideal. Only question would be if you can buy additional keys for it.
Posted 2 years ago
The customer service was very good with prompt replies to emails.
The product itself is amazing & I am recommending regularly!
Posted 2 years ago
Goods ddelivered quickly and did exactly what they are supposed to do.
Posted 2 years ago
My 12 month loved to rearrange all our kitchen cupboards. Not any more with these cupboard locks. Fitted in minutes, very secure and no fingers shut in doors with other types of child proof cupboard catches. Would highly recommend this product and company!!
Posted 2 years ago
They done as they advertised
Posted 2 years ago
Good product very easy to fit
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery, good product, exactly what I needed.
Posted 2 years ago
Did everything I wanted it to do. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Stickmans Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 80 reviews