Stickmans Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 80 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Stickmans Ltd
Read Stickmans Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Stickmans Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product. The alignment 'cradle' makes them very easy to fit. Only possible improvement would be to add a way to adjust snugness of fit after installation, to account for bowed doors etc. Have already bought 2 sets.
Posted 2 years ago
The locks are a God send. Easy to install and keep all the little hands from getting into the cupboard. Adhesive is mega strong so no need to worry about locks coming loose
Posted 2 years ago
The product arrived quickly and does the job well. It does work better on some doors than others but that may be due to the fitting of our cupboard doors. Even on the ones that are not perfect, you just have to press a bit harder with the 'key' to open them. The brilliant thing is that they are all on the inside of the doors so completely invisible from the outside and you can keep them switched off or on extremely easily. Overall, I am really happy with them and would definitely recommend them. Thanks very much!
Posted 2 years ago
Product was delivered quickly, and is very easy to use and effective.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant product, easy to fit cupboard locks, 7 locks fitted in no time at all
Posted 2 years ago
items shipped in very good time - full communication throughout the process - Items not yet used but seem well packaged and the idea is right for what I want
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product very easy to fit.
Posted 2 years ago
Top quality service.
Posted 2 years ago
Although there is no room for error when attaching them & consequently I wasted a few the product itself is fantastic. As grandparents who don't need to have them "working" all the time we love the fact that we can just activate them when our grand daughter comes round but use the drawers as normal when she is not there.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and the locks are so easy to fit and are really strong! Definitely recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
These items are brilliant
Fast efficient delivery
Posted 2 years ago
The units are very good and do exactly what I wanted them to do. I felt the video showing how they are installed was a bit simplistic. None of my cupboards had a surface completely meeting the door and therefore the first one I fitted did not stick to the door. After modifying my method and realising that I had to adjust the fitting to meet the requirement of the door/cupboard everything went well.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy purchasing and no delivery charges. Prompt dispatch and delivery of goods and a fantastic product. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
The Purchase price and delivery was exceptional.
The Product, simple but the very clever design is really effective.
Only drawback for me was that I could not use on all the cupboards, doors and drawers I intended because of access and of available space. NOT a fault with the product itself.
I would definately recommend this product to others but would suggest they consider the application to be used in and do some research first.
Posted 2 years ago
I’m very happy with this purchase
Posted 2 years ago
We found our 18 month old daughter rooting through a cupboard munching on a piece of bread like a bird. A friend recommended stickmans....... We havn't had to worry anymore! Its been good. :)
Posted 2 years ago
Really easy to fit and easy to use once you get the hang of putting the magnet in the right place.
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery, fantastic product; easy to use and keeps our little one out of the cupboards! Love that you can easily turn the lock on and off as needed.
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, very innovative. Easy to fit and works well.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered, delivered, no fuss, great service
Posted 2 years ago
Stickmans Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 80 reviews