Steeltoeboots.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Steeltoeboots.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Steeltoeboots.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Steeltoeboots.co.uk 5 star review on 19th August 2020
"Ahya Marie Cruz"
More Photos & Videos
Steeltoeboots.co.uk 5 star review on 19th August 2020
"Ahya Marie Cruz"
More Photos & Videos
Steeltoeboots.co.uk 5 star review on 19th August 2020
"Ahya Marie Cruz"
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service. Went out of their way to source a pair of shoes for my daughter.
Posted 1 week ago
size perfect, nice comfy fit
Posted 1 week ago
I am a fairly newcomer to sketchers shoes but I wish I had bought them sooner as a diabetic I often get a lot of foot pain walking but not anymore thank goodness for sketchers utterly comfortable shoes πŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Well constructed shoes, the quality is good but the tongue could be a bit bigger so it would be more comfortable for the user and they are also a bit on the heavy side, but overall very good shoes
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time for me using Steeltoeboots. Very impressed and would use them again. International delivery also quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price ,great quality ,fast delivery ,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic! Incredibly good value for Doc Martens and you wouldn’t know they had a steal toe cap from looking at them, plus they’re very comfy. I ordered them Thursday evening, standard post, and they arrived Saturday morning. Great service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service with many ways to contact them, plus speedy dispatch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website
Quick delivery and perfect fit
Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quality footwear πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great work shoe with comfort next day delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great online site. All options user-friendly and no frills. It was easy for me to toggle about and look for the work shoes I wanted. Delivery was prompt, and the product was exactly as described and stated. Arrived intact and in quality condition. Great experience overall.
Posted 1 month ago
No problems at all. Very efficient
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect. Just what I was looking for
Posted 4 months ago
Steeltoeboots.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 14 reviews