STB.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 560 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend STB.co.uk
Read STB.co.uk Reviews

About STB.co.uk:

With a huge range of men's & women's safety & non-safety footwear, STB.co.uk is the perfect site to shop for all your needs. We stock big brands such as Skechers Work & Timberland & have an outstanding customer service team.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 326 1099

Email:

cs@stb.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how STB.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really comfortable, light weight boots. Chuffed with the price too! I’m a floor layer and usually the fabric wears away on the toes pretty quick and reveals the steel but these seem pretty tough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing boots only thing I didn’t like was there is a couple of extra bits of leather hanging of but easy fix, super easy to shine up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered on time good product will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Husband very pleased with boots & very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bought a pair n love them, gd fit n comfortable so will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had these before - daughter killed them after 6 months and approx 32,000 steps per day - always comfy so just reordered the same boots again - fab
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price quick delivery would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I haven’t got them as yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Charles, Thank you for your review. I do apologise for the delay in the delivery of your order. We have previously been in contact with you to keep you updated about the progress of your order. This pre-order item has been delayed in being dispatched, as our supplier has changed the date at which it will be supplied to us. Unfortunately, this is out of our control, and we've done our best to keep everyone affected fully updated. If need to discuss your order with our customer services team, then please contact us either by phone or through the contact form on our website. Kind regards, James.
Posted 2 weeks ago
difficult to put on or take off shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick Delivery & a great product. GREAT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good, brought for yard to deal with my horses, as one keeps standing on my toes and breaking them. Have found them comfortable, wide and good quality, excellent for price, and no more broken toes!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They are ok 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
not too bad for the price!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and no problems with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Comfortable boots and good value for money , Delivery was an expected price and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with both my purchase and your prompt and efficient service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very comfortable boots . And No time at all for them to be delivered. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
STB.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 560 reviews