SteelToeBoots.co.uk Reviews

4.54 Rating 208 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend SteelToeBoots.co.uk
Read SteelToeBoots.co.uk Reviews

About SteelToeBoots.co.uk:

With a huge range of men's & women's safety & non-safety footwear, SteelToeBoots.co.uk is the perfect site to shop for all your needs. We stock big brands such as Skechers Work & Timberland & have an outstanding customer service team.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 326 1099

Email:

cs@steeltoeboots.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how SteelToeBoots.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SteelToeBoots.co.uk 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Victoria Smith
SteelToeBoots.co.uk 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Cristina Sperciuc
SteelToeBoots.co.uk 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Ahya Marie Cruz
SteelToeBoots.co.uk 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Ahya Marie Cruz
SteelToeBoots.co.uk 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Ahya Marie Cruz
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great safety shoes unfortunately little bit tight needed 8/12 Quick service both in posting out an return
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant, for a lady these are the best steel tap boots for us!
Posted 3 days ago
Very good shopping experience.
Posted 4 days ago
Order came extremely quickly , and I was impressed with the quality of the boots for the price I paid, amazing and very comfortable. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Still waiting for refund 11 days after I returned them
Posted 5 days ago
Fit like a glove. Very good service
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant boot,Very Comfortable 💪
Posted 5 days ago
Very good quality
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use website. Fast and efficient delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
First class
Posted 1 week ago
Boots arrived on time ,very nice boots , but disappointed as they were different colours , think one must of been on display in sun , didn’t have time to send back as needed for work , had to get polish out and try to match , not good with a brand new pair of boots
Posted 1 week ago
Great boots comfortable and looked good x
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery
Good fit
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic quality and price, true to size
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service - returns of unwanted size really easy - ordered 2 siz a to make sure they fit
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Haven't received them yet
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well smart and comfortable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very very pleased with product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company. Great boots. Size was too big but exchanged them so easily. Love em!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
SteelToeBoots.co.uk is rated 4.54 based on 208 reviews