SteelScout Procure Reviews

4.40 Rating 15 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend SteelScout Procure
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read SteelScout Procure Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent AAA Service, prompt quotation and thorough followup from quotation to delivery - cant expect any more. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Great material and best prices. Top service, the staff are super efficient in all departments especially Paul Larkin, Danielle in customer support and Kat in accounts. Highly recommended!!!
Posted 4 months ago
good serive i got the item iwant
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Mo and Jordan who went the extra mile to ensure I got the right deal. Quick delivery and great product

Thanks so much guys
Posted 1 year ago
Shocking material knowledge. I have been buying sheet stainless for 20 years and these guys don't seem to know the standardised sheet sizes at all (3 calls later) I get a quote for 3 different sheets instead of the 1 tonne of sheet in one size/thickness I wanted. Might be different in other materials as I can see they have some good reviews but not a clue what they are talking about when it comes to stainless steel. Asked to speak to the Manager and funnily enough the line went dead!
Posted 1 year ago
Material received as promised. Good lead time.
Only problem being thinner gauge plates being 2.2 mill inspection reports, not 3.1 mill certification.
Posted 1 year ago
Second to none dealing (highly appreciated) done by Gibriel,
very patient, calm and helpful.
Top marks.
Love to recommend our colleagues and friend - and repeat business also.

kind regards

nadir
Posted 1 year ago
Steel Scout always beats any other supplier on price and provides a efficient and easy to use service.
Posted 1 year ago
I receive a very helpful and friendly service from Danielle and her team. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is always of a good standard and delivery is quick. Very effective to sorting out any problems.
Posted 1 year ago
was quick, reliable and I really appreciated the follow up calls to make sure everything went well.
Posted 2 years ago
Rob was very approachable and obtained quotations in a timely manner. Overall service very good
Posted 2 years ago
The prices
Posted 2 years ago
service, price delivery A1
Posted 2 years ago
excellent telephone manner friendly also competitive prices.
account opened with no hassle.
no delivery charge as well is a bonus.
Posted 2 years ago
SteelScout Procure is rated 4.40 based on 15 reviews