SteelScout Reviews

4.31 Rating 13 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend SteelScout
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read SteelScout Reviews
good serive i got the item iwant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from Mo and Jordan who went the extra mile to ensure I got the right deal. Quick delivery and great product Thanks so much guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shocking material knowledge. I have been buying sheet stainless for 20 years and these guys don't seem to know the standardised sheet sizes at all (3 calls later) I get a quote for 3 different sheets instead of the 1 tonne of sheet in one size/thickness I wanted. Might be different in other materials as I can see they have some good reviews but not a clue what they are talking about when it comes to stainless steel. Asked to speak to the Manager and funnily enough the line went dead!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Material received as promised. Good lead time. Only problem being thinner gauge plates being 2.2 mill inspection reports, not 3.1 mill certification.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Second to none dealing (highly appreciated) done by Gibriel, very patient, calm and helpful. Top marks. Love to recommend our colleagues and friend - and repeat business also. kind regards nadir
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Steel Scout always beats any other supplier on price and provides a efficient and easy to use service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I receive a very helpful and friendly service from Danielle and her team. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer service is always of a good standard and delivery is quick. Very effective to sorting out any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
was quick, reliable and I really appreciated the follow up calls to make sure everything went well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rob was very approachable and obtained quotations in a timely manner. Overall service very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
service, price delivery A1
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent telephone manner friendly also competitive prices. account opened with no hassle. no delivery charge as well is a bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SteelScout is rated 4.31 based on 13 reviews