Station Road Garage Reviews

4.93 Rating 163 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Station Road Garage
Read Station Road Garage Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fair. Try hard to accommodate. Prices reasonable. Give quotes that they stick to. Notify when ready and call for queries etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always friendly and helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Put my car through its MOT without adviseries - good job. Very helpful would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. Fast. Reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service . Recommend them highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent I have used SRG for many years, they are always very polite, very helpful. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent company. Helpful d courteous. Nothing I too much trouble and if you have an urgent request, this is the garage to call.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and really professionals. They didn.t add any issue as some other places do. This year I.m doing my MOT again with them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Online booking for MOT was breeze. Work performed by appointment & took as long as I was advised. Not using the MOT as a way of finding everything wrong as some have a tendency to do! so SRG will get my future servicing and repair work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have full confidence in Station Road Garage, excellent and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always ready to help, good advice and sensible pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service, very helpful staff, nothing seems too much trouble! Good luck Mervyn, all the best for the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They've put on a new tire for me. Quick job, never had an issue since.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Honest, reasonably priced and flexible with appointments
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly, helpful and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very reliable garage. Prompt response on telephone, advice, quotes, booking car in - nothing too much trouble and best of all, very reasonable price and good job done. Have used them many times, and have recommended them to others looking for reliable garage.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
allways found the team friendly and very helpful.totally trust them.have 4 cars in our family and entrust them to s.r.g. everytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always great service at SRG!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Station Road Garage is rated 4.93 based on 163 reviews