Station Road Garage Reviews

4.93 Rating 154 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Station Road Garage
Read Station Road Garage Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient and accommodating. Not a bad word to say!
Posted 1 day ago
I've been using SRG for about 10 years now. They consistently provide great quality servicing, repairs and MOTs in a friendly and professional manner. In one instance, they even spotted something a main dealer had previously missed. I particularly like the way they listen to what you are saying and always communicate cost and any work to be done in advance. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 day ago
Really helpful, friendly people who care and are interested. I found I could trust them to judge when to do repairs and when to check whether to continue with what is needed and then they call. Its nice to find people who go that extra mile to help. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Always great and reliable service.
Posted 1 week ago
First class service as always
Posted 1 week ago
Got a text MOT reminder, booked in, took the car and was texted and called when complete. Friendly and efficient service as ever.
Posted 1 week ago
Always a great service snd staff really helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful staff and very reasonable rates. I was even told that my MOT had run out and it was carried out the same day.
Posted 1 week ago
My car had broken down and had been transported to the garage. Although there were many other cars being repaired the mechanics looked at my car and were able to give me a really good idea of the type of repair that might be necessary, both worst and best case scenarios. it turned out that it was actually the worst case but even with this I was kept well informed and so knew what to expect, bill wise, when I was able to collect my repaired and fully functioning car. Thank you, I will definitely be back for routine servicing and MOTs.
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with service provided. They have very nice staff. All great experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Srg always fit me in at my convenience and always do good work and give a friendly service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent speedy Saturday morning response when our alternator failed allowed us to make it home to Hereford. Thanks Carl et al. Cheers, Chris
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to book my car in for MOT and annual service. Staff very pleasant and knowledgeable. Work completed to a high standard and reasonably priced.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a friendly, personal and knowledgeable business backed up by skillfull and efficient service. Good value for money and good quality work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to book, friendly and efficient service and so handy being so local - recommended!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Another excellent service from Station Road Garage. Offered same day diagnostic and courtesy car. Problem found and sorted in 2 working days. Have been using this garage for approximately 10 years and always excellent service from Reception and mechanics.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Work completed professionally as per estimate. Helpful and friendly service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent professional service….highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Have used for years as they are on the doorstep. Straightforward and friendly to deal with, trustworthy, fair prices, good value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Station Road Garage is rated 4.93 based on 154 reviews