Station Road Garage Reviews

4.9 Rating 201 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Station Road Garage
Read Station Road Garage Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service Work carried out on time Very Professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As usual very good service and very reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booked our van online for MOT it was very easy to do. Arrived on our chosen day and time, with plenty of space to park. The staff were cheerful and helpful. Let me know by text MOT was all done and the van had passed. Again the staff were friendly and helpful when we went to pay. All in all, it was a pleasant experience and we will definitely be using them for more than our MOT.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and accommodating I only booked an Mot but you managed to do a service as well thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service helpful staff very prompt will use again in future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best thing about these guys is they always accommodate whatever the demand! Brilliant work as always! Thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional, always. I trust they would always help me with my oldish car problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful reception staff and prompt service. My first visit but I'm sure I will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and excellent advice. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff. I thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Once again everything excellent from reminder re MOT through to collecting the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All very convenient and efficient. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service,friendly, professional team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A brilliant garage - wonderful service, they work quickly and efficiently, they do a really good job in looking after our cars. One is now 14 years old, I've had it for the last 7 years, they've done all servicing/MOTs & I've just received a clean MOT - just shows that they do a great job of maintaining the vehicle. Thanks all :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always great & friendly service !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish - easy to book, very friendly staff, experienced mechanics, jobs completed promptly and car returned in very clean condition. Courtesy car available too. Been using this garage for 10 years and not a single problem, or reason to complain, and I have never felt like I was being ripped off which as an older lady is very important.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent service. Staff very friendly and helpful. Cannot recommend them highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly staff and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always get great service, recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Station Road Garage is rated 4.93 based on 201 reviews