Station Road Garage Reviews

4.90 Rating 115 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Station Road Garage
Read Station Road Garage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07795831158

Email:

brett@thelocalbusinessschool.co.uk

Location:

3 Field Maple Close,

Write Your review

Tell us how Station Road Garage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very very happy with the service and what they did to motorhome
Posted 2 weeks ago
Srg are very efficient, very friendly and very polite. The best garage in cambs in my opinion. The new set up in impington is very impressive. Good work guys.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service all round, from start to finish. Great communication and competitive prices. Good value for money for all the work that was completed. I was feeling doubtful with the car I took in..that it would need so much more work than anticipated but they done a great job with my late fathers
Posted 3 months ago
just had mot, no problems booked a time on line, no waiting around to get in, straight in mot done and out in time slot very good
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, very good communications and customer support.
Posted 4 months ago
This is a good, solid and reliable local garage - excellent value for money.
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly staff and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. Brilliant
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service - thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Took the car to SRG for an MOT. Booking process online was very simple and easy to use and MOT was carried out on time.
Posted 6 months ago
Swift online Booking.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent and speedy service for my recent MOT. Online booking is super easy to use but there is also a lovely friendly lady in the office.
Posted 1 year ago
Great garage.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, they offered online booking so I arranged mot for a date and time to suit me, mot carried out speedily, would recommend to others
Posted 1 year ago
A five STAR garage, Excellent service, ready to quote, explain and price accordingly. Yearly service and MOT reminder, no reason to forget.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasant and efficient. Just what I want in a garage.
Posted 1 year ago
Always great service. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
I moved away from a main dealer to have my car serviced here and couldn't be happier with their work. They communicated well keeping me updated with progress and were accurate with timescales and costs. Refreshing to see this and so unlike the main agent!
Posted 1 year ago
Good Service prompt and on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Booked my car in online last minute and the work was done quickly and efficiently. Also a short walk from home!
Posted 1 year ago
Station Road Garage is rated 4.90 based on 115 reviews