Startfitness Reviews

4.82 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Startfitness
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Startfitness made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good product knowledge, helpful staff and sensibly priced items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Startfitness? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Startfitness receives. Reply Free
"Good cheap prices for quality trainers. Easy to order and delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Offered a 15% discount across my entire order. They had stock in my size and the shopping experience was quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Customer service was excellent. They weren't able to supply me with the bike I was looking for but refunded me the bike and its shipping costs with no arguments. Recommended :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really good value for sports wear and equipment. Goods delivered speedily with all the required paperwork should you decide to return your purchase. Great service and great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The goods were quite cheap, with great discounts, i received it very fast, and they were at the right size. Good communication and people very polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bargains galore"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It's the fifth order I make and they all arrived in perfect conditions, the prices are acceptable and there is a lot of variety."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very knowledgeable and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I needed some new running trainers, first time I've actually been to a shop and asked for help while selecting them. The guy was great, very helpful, pulled out 4 pairs for me to try after looking at how I stood, etc. The trainers are very comfortable and light weight."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Startfitness is rated 4.82 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support