Star Glass UK Reviews

3.88 Rating 8 Reviews
63% of reviewers recommend Star Glass UK

Phone:
020 3719 1835

Email:
info@starglassuk.com

Location:
264 streatfield road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Star Glass UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Got my shelf's perfectly made and one time. Perfect thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Perfect, ordered my splashback from Star glass and received it only one week after. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"No issue with the products received these are very good. Disappointed that 1) had to chase to find out when to expect delivery. 2) Package was damaged when delivered and still waiting for missing items to be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My order 857 was made on 16th December but has not yet been delivered , I have sent several emails but with no reply. Can you now refund my money?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Poor communications & order still not completed. Apart from an order receipt & advising the order had been completed there was no contact to let me know when it would be delivered. Whilst the 3 glass shelves received were fine, only 3 of the 6 brackets ordered were delivered & one of these was scratched. Unfortunately, the package was not opened on receipt & I took it to my daughter's flat in tact (i.e. protected) to install the shelves. It was only when I opened the package at the flat that I discovered the brackets were missing. I emailed Star Glass about this a week ago, but to date I've received no reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Being a self employed creative designer I need products to be right the first time around. This company delivers a great service and would highly recommend using them again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent shelves. Exactly right size and mm perfect. Very happy, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent product, excellent service and good easy to use web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Star Glass UK is rated 3.88 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This