Stanhope Cooper Reviews

4.89 Rating 62 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Stanhope Cooper
Visit Website

Location:

Stanhope Cooper
Unit 8
Hudson Yard
2nd Floor
57-60 Charlotte Road


Write Your review

Tell us how Stanhope Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service.
Posted 7 months ago
Jonathan Travers very thoughtful careful to evaluate our needs and highly responsive to my wife’s and my questions about the policy and the levels of cover we needed to seek
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt and efficient service...
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service by Jason MacGregor
Posted 8 months ago
After a few years with Stanhope Cooper, we have always found them efficient and helpful. In the last year or so we have been particularly well- served by Jason Macgregor who found us a significantly better-value health insurer.
Posted 8 months ago
Always prompt, helpful and effective at getting cover at an appropriate cost.
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient and helpful.
Posted 8 months ago
Explained option available to me and quoted affordable quotes enabling me to get full cover for the whole family
Posted 8 months ago
Approachable and well informed consultant who found me very comprehensive medical insurance with affordable premiums.
Posted 8 months ago
Very prompt and speddy service following our house move
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient and answered queries very quickly with great professionalism
Posted 9 months ago
Extra effort put in to get the right product .
Posted 9 months ago
Stephanie is very friendly but professional
Posted 9 months ago
great service
Posted 9 months ago
Delighted with the service - head and shoulders above the rest. Would have no hesitation in recommending.
Posted 9 months ago
First class service promptly provided
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful ,and wasn’t asdifficult a process as others I have previously done in the past .
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 10 months ago
Our agent was immensely helpful in resolving a claims issue, dealing directly with our insurer to deliver a prompt resolution. It makes a real difference when one can speak to the same person who understands the situation and has the skills to deal with sometimes difficult calls.
Posted 10 months ago
Stanhope Cooper is rated 4.89 based on 62 reviews