SSB Group Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 286 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend SSB Group Ltd

About SSB Group Ltd: At SSB Group we believe that providing solutions to your legal problems should be straightforward, value for money and easy to understand. Your problem is our problem and we will work alongside you to get the best possible outcome. We won't use jargon. We will quote fixed fees wherever we can and we will always make sure that you know what we are doing and why.

Our customers come from all around the country and know that with SSB Group they receive straightforward legal advice that doesn't cost the earth.

Visit Website

Phone:
01142413970

Location:
43 Townhead Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SSB Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Kept me well informed and updated absolutely brilliant"
Posted 9 months ago
"Good service , attention , answer all emails and phone calls , advice and help with all my process."
Posted 10 months ago
"I am so happy the way Helen helped me with my divorce,I would recommend Ssb law to my friends, it would be 10 stars or more for Helen thank you so much for everything she has done"
Posted 10 months ago
"Not having any experience with solicitors, I was very unsure as what was what, BUT i can say honestly WOW, it was like having your best friend help you, quick,informative,pleasant and on the dot advice. Cannot THANK YOU ENOUGH, Victoria Cook xx Thank you xx"
Posted 10 months ago
"Exellent service happily recommend them"
Posted 10 months ago
"Absolutely awesome superb done everything Helen said she was going to do kepted me update throughout the process"
Posted 10 months ago
"Couldn’t have gone better very helpful in every way so Thankyou Especially helen tones"
Posted 10 months ago
"I was very happy with the out come of my claim recommend the SSB LAW TO ANYONE VERY GOOD"
Posted 10 months ago
"SSB Law helped us with our wills. They gave us clear advice and were prompt in submitting drafts and revisions."
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service I will recommend them to anyone who asked me for a solicitor"
Posted 10 months ago
"I was very happy with everything they did Leah was very helpful and kind from start to finish thank you once again"
Posted 10 months ago
"I got a fantastic service and made my divorce so simple and easy to deal with through a tough time I would like to thank Leigh who felt with my case she was very helpful and kind from the beginning till the end thank you five star 🌟"
Posted 10 months ago
"Simple straightforward advice. No complicated paperwork always at the end of a phone. Would highly recommend"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service took all the hassle and worry away from me. Always kept up to date with what was happening. I would highly recommend this company"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good service"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service together with valuable legal advice. In plain English. Which gave me the confidence to utilise their service for other legal matters. Thank you."
Posted 11 months ago
"At a very emotional time this company made things as pain free as possible , always at the end of the phone with reassurance! Highly recommend them ! Many thanks !"
Posted 11 months ago
"Was very impressed by the service offered , The staff were always helpful when I asked for progress. Will recommend this company to anyone. Cannot thank them enough for their help and professional service."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very happy with the whole service and communication received . Correct advice and time scale was all very good overall a good company who I would use again and reasonable prices"
Posted 11 months ago
"The service provided by SSB Law was excellent, I was kept informed all the way through the process as to what would happen next and the approximate time scale involved. As a client based overseas this was exactly what I needed to know - excellent communication."
Posted 11 months ago
SSB Group Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 286 reviews