SSB Law Reviews

4.57 Rating 270 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend SSB Law

About SSB Law: At SSB Law we believe that providing solutions to your legal problems should be straightforward, value for money and easy to understand. Your problem is our problem and we will work alongside you to get the best possible outcome. We won't use jargon. We will quote fixed fees wherever we can and we will always make sure that you know what we are doing and why.

Our customers come from all around the country and know that with SSB Law they receive straightforward legal advice that doesn't cost the earth.

Visit Website

Phone:
01142413970

Location:
43 Townhead Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SSB Law made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"So thankful I chose SSB Law to handle my divorce, I felt supported, informed and involved I so appreciated the human touch I have found missing from other solicitors. Their attention to detail was first class and although a very difficult time for me it was made much easier by having this amazing team on my side. My heartfelt thanks to everyone at SSB Law, but especially to Helen"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good service from start to finish. Kept informed at all stages of what was happening. Actually listen to you when needed and act on what ever actions required. Would recommend to anyone"
Posted 6 months ago
"If you are looking for a personal injury lawyer look no further. SSB law took my case after another company let me down. They acted on my behalf in a professional manner and got me compensation that was fair and just. I would recommend them to anyone needing legal service."
Posted 6 months ago
"SSB Law what can I say, I phoned them gave them all the information they asked for and then sat back and left it to the team, they kept in touch at all times and as for the fee they charge? This was second to none. I am so happy with everything the team plus Helen Tonks’s well done guys and thanks."
Posted 6 months ago
"Kept me well informed and updated absolutely brilliant"
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service , attention , answer all emails and phone calls , advice and help with all my process."
Posted 6 months ago
"I am so happy the way Helen helped me with my divorce,I would recommend Ssb law to my friends, it would be 10 stars or more for Helen thank you so much for everything she has done"
Posted 6 months ago
"Not having any experience with solicitors, I was very unsure as what was what, BUT i can say honestly WOW, it was like having your best friend help you, quick,informative,pleasant and on the dot advice. Cannot THANK YOU ENOUGH, Victoria Cook xx Thank you xx"
Posted 6 months ago
"Exellent service happily recommend them"
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely awesome superb done everything Helen said she was going to do kepted me update throughout the process"
Posted 6 months ago
"Couldn’t have gone better very helpful in every way so Thankyou Especially helen tones"
Posted 6 months ago
"I was very happy with the out come of my claim recommend the SSB LAW TO ANYONE VERY GOOD"
Posted 6 months ago
"SSB Law helped us with our wills. They gave us clear advice and were prompt in submitting drafts and revisions."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service I will recommend them to anyone who asked me for a solicitor"
Posted 7 months ago
"I was very happy with everything they did Leah was very helpful and kind from start to finish thank you once again"
Posted 7 months ago
"I got a fantastic service and made my divorce so simple and easy to deal with through a tough time I would like to thank Leigh who felt with my case she was very helpful and kind from the beginning till the end thank you five star 🌟"
Posted 7 months ago
"Simple straightforward advice. No complicated paperwork always at the end of a phone. Would highly recommend"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service took all the hassle and worry away from me. Always kept up to date with what was happening. I would highly recommend this company"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good service"
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service together with valuable legal advice. In plain English. Which gave me the confidence to utilise their service for other legal matters. Thank you."
Posted 7 months ago
SSB Law is rated 4.57 based on 270 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support