Splosh Ltd. Reviews

4.87 Rating 3,047 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Splosh Ltd.
Splosh Ltd. 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Anonymous
Splosh Ltd. 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Anonymous
Splosh Ltd. 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Ella Jones
Splosh Ltd. 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Ella Jones
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We love Splosh. A great way to reduce plastic and help the environment. Easy to order and the products are great.
Posted 21 minutes ago
Easy to use app for ordering new or refill items. Bottles have lasted a long time (2+ years) and look set to last much longer. New scents and products have been welcome. Very happy so far. Would highly recommend, especially for toiletries. Some cleaning products are perhaps not as strong as their chemical environmentally unfriendly counterparts you can buy in the supermarket and require a bit more effort.
Posted 10 hours ago
Splosh is great, been using for years and vv happy with all products. Help save the world whilst keeping clean
Posted 12 hours ago
Splosh is great, it's the first company I ever came across that offered refillable and eco-friendly products. I still love very much how wonderful the detergent and softener smell. I've been using Splosh now since 2018 and I've noticed the difference in my plastic use... Splosh also inspired me to be more eco-friendly with other aspects of my life so I've been using reusable products from other companies also. Thank you Splosh for helping me easily reduce my plastic waste and to educate me more on the importance of refillable/reusable products. I would definitely recommend Splosh to friends and family and anyone else!! Lovely little company.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent products and service. with returnable, green packaging. I have bought the laundry liquid and washing up liquid for some time and am extremely happy with them.
Posted 1 day ago
Have been using Splosh now for a few years and they’ve been amazing! Good quality products, eco-friendly, easy to use, fast delivery and good prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Ecological, great products, convenient - love it.
Posted 2 days ago
I love Splosh and would recommend it anyone! I find it really affordable and the system works really well. It also smells amazing - so good to know I’m saving on nasty plastic and chemicals
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality products that make you feel better about the environment! I like that you can send the pouches back to be recycled into new ones. The cleaning products are good. I especially like the washing liquid and washing up liquid.
Posted 4 days ago
I love this brand. I love not having more and more plastic bottles in my recycling boxes every Monday. Weirdly I love refilling the bottles from the sachets and then returning the sachets to be reused. And I really love that all the products actually work. I mean really work! And smell great. Fresh, clean, fragrant. I love that too. Did I mention that I love this brand?
Posted 5 days ago
An absolutely excellent company whose service is very quick and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
So easy and convenient to use. Perfect if you want to reduce your plastic footprint but dont always have time to go to refil shops.
Posted 1 week ago
We love Splosh! Eco friendly, UK made, works really well and easy to manage! Top job!
Posted 1 week ago
We love Splosh - so easy and we never run out of shower gel or soap anymore! Feels so good not to be throwing away bottle after bottle, and the reusable bottles provided are such good quality, they’ve lasted us absolutely ages and not showing signs of wearing out any time soon! 100% satisfied - haven’t looked back!
Posted 1 week ago
So incredibly convenient and nice to be saving plastic as well.
Posted 1 week ago
All Splosh products work extremely well. The laundry liquid and powder wash clothes very well and the softener also does exactly what it's supposed to. All household products are excellent. Very good products and because they are refills the use of plastic is greatly reduced.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love Splosh, I buy all my stuff from them. It's good value, it's effective and it's saving the planet! What's not to like? The choice of fragrances is great. Shame you aren't doing your free returns but I'm saving mine up and will return a big batch. A shampoo would be good too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The washing up liquid, and the hand wash are excellent. I have got used to refilling the bottles, and feel pleased that I am not using more plastic.
Posted 2 weeks ago
efficient, good product and no waste! excellent company, unreservedly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased to have found this company. We have purchased personal and cleaning products, all have been exceptional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Splosh Ltd. is rated 4.87 based on 3,047 reviews