Splash and Relax Reviews

4.66 Rating 283 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Splash and Relax

Write Your review

Tell us how Splash and Relax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Good prices and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Prompt efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and easy to deal with goods arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"everything as it should be. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, would recommend for all your spa needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product ad expected but postage charge too high so won’t order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery great item happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for the pool and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service also kept informed on the delivery would use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and advise.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As requested 4 rockets delivered on date specified and as requested 2 phone calls advising me delivery time.great customer service, well done s&r."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I recently bought a hot tub and I was looking for pillows and drinks holders and came across this company, the prices were half the price of other company's so I bought pillows, drinks holders, filters and an entertainment light, the delivery was quick and I was kept informed at all times. The products were excellent and I will be placing further orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"VERY FRIENDLY AND INFORMATIVE RESPONSE WHEN YOU RING WITH HELPFUL ADVICE FOR A NEWCOMER LIKE ME"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality item delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and a good price for the product I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Turned up earlier than inspected, and very pleased worth the money thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just brought a hot tub and you gave very good service quick delivery and I emailed a question for and it was quickly answered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased great service asked a question about my item and received a reply quickly . Would use them again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Splash and Relax is rated 4.66 based on 283 reviews