Splash and Relax Reviews

4.39 Rating 653 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Splash and Relax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Splash and Relax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered and delivered on time
Posted 3 days ago
Some mixed reviews for the company, but a lot around delivery and it's in the middle of a pandemic! As far as our order, it was delivered a week earlier than stated and the communications were all spot on.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice kids toy. Service was good
Posted 1 week ago
The item was delivered on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, arrived next day
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and pay. The parcel arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really prompt delivery of pool liner. Wouldn’t hesitate to use you again, thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Queries were answered quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good delivery and quick
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered an Intex Happy Dino Centre pool for my granddaughters 2nd birthday £45 with postage. After a couple of uses it leaked, I contacted Splash and Relax customer service, there was no customer service! One of the worst firms I have ever had to deal with. Responses where inane , asking stupid questions and not dealing with the issue. They fobbed me off and eventually advised me after many weeks that a new valve was needed, this after advising me that If I put a piece of cling film around the valve that would do it. I have not had the valve, the item has been tipped as when we tried to inflate it last month the slide part had split. What a complete waste of money, the whole Experience both with Splash and Relax and the product has been dire!
Posted 3 weeks ago
ordered pump from splash and relax. estimated time 3-4 days. came the next day. super fast.
would buy from them again. highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was good,although currier was not.
The product itself was good quality but did not match the description when it came to size. It was noticeably smaller and therefore not what i ordered.
I ordered this product purely for the size it was advertised at.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service in difficult times.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product great price and prompt delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service I placed my order on a Sunday it arrived by Wednesday, fantastic!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery good product
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered an intex pure spa in June and advised delivery date in August was spot on. Any queries were answered promptly and I have used the company again since to buy chemicals . Very good service Tony from Takekey Essex
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpfully and efficient will certainly be using them again
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic price, spa kit works great excellent value. Quick and easy delivery. Will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Good delivery although would of been nice to have had communication about delivery being despatched as I did email but didn't get a reply
Posted 1 month ago
Splash and Relax is rated 4.39 based on 653 reviews