SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations) Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,748 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations) Reviews

About SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations):

SpeedyTests find driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. With prices starting at £16.99, we will search for driving test cancellations as many times as you need until you pass - for no extra fee.

SpeedyTests.co.uk - A UK driving test cancellations checker.

Visit Website

Email:

support@speedytests.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Can’t recommend this service highly enough. Having only registered less than two days ago they have found me a test date nearly Three months earlier! Fantastic customer service I’d made a couple of mistakes when registering and they emailed back almost immediately rectifying my mistake and also providing me with the answer to a query I had. Well done brilliant service!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review, Mackenzie. Best of luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 1 month ago
Had this app for a week, was nervous as i didnt hear anything but has moved my test from the end of September to mid June! So worth it! Saved me checking every minute and let me relax. 100% recommended
Posted 7 minutes ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 hours ago
Really happy with the service - within three days I had a cancellation booked saving me three months waiting time. Thank you!
Posted 19 hours ago
You saved my life I had a test booked for October and speedy found a test for 14th May. Well worth 20 quid
Posted 1 day ago
Had a rest book for October and managed to get a gest 4 days after booking with speedy test for the next week Amazing service
Posted 1 day ago
Found me a test 3 months before my original. Due to tests just reopening after COVID all test have been booked out. So I was so happy to find out Speedy Tests had found me an earlier test so quickly. Thank you !
Posted 1 day ago
Does what it says on the tin! I got a test more than 2 months earlier.
Posted 1 day ago
So happy! Original test was 30th sept. Had my test today 13th may Had 40hrs notice of my new test date. That 4months early
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review, Suhailah. Congratulations on passing your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 1 day ago
Signed up in the hope of an earlier test . A bit unsure of the process so emailed, and had a quick reply answering all my queries and being very kind . Thank you for getting me an earlier test .
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for your review, Jane. Best of luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 1 day ago
Really great service, signed up and the next day I got a text saying I had a test in 2 days!! Defo recommend!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review, Beth. Best of luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 2 days ago
Such a great website! Got a test straight away what was amazing, lovely staff and very quick at responding to any emails too.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review, Grace. Best of luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast good
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review, Colin. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 2 days ago
So surprised to receive a driving test booking so quickly, fantastic process, slick, very well run. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review, Albert. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 2 days ago
Speedy Tests, It's really a fantastic service you do for learner driver like me during this difficult time. I am very grateful and will share this with others as well. Thank you Vimalanayagi Nadarajah
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review, Vimalanayagi. Best of luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 2 days ago
The best in the game !!!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review, Hassan. Best of luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks got a test much quicker than originally booked definitely recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review, Covy. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 2 days ago
It's great, my test was originally booked for 23rd of September, I signed up to this and two weeks later my test has been moved to the 13th of May. Its brilliant
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review, Thomas. Best of luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing, so glad I chose speedy test , received cancellations straight away. Just pray I pass now 😂
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, Michelle. Best of luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 3 days ago
OMG, great website, meant I could get my test 4 months early in the test centre I chose! And I passed, thank you so much it was so worth the money I paid.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, Patrick. Congratulations on passing your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely brilliant! In these unprecedented times where you’re booking tests 6 months in advance Speedy Test secured us a cancellation within 14 days.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, Johdi. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 3 days ago
SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations) is rated 4.93 based on 1,748 reviews