SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations) Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,739 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations) Reviews

About SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations):

SpeedyTests find driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. With prices starting at £16.99, we will search for driving test cancellations as many times as you need until you pass - for no extra fee.

SpeedyTests.co.uk - A UK driving test cancellations checker.

Visit Website

Email:

support@speedytests.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was good thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Mari. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 1 week ago
Its quite straight forward. no frills. but there are cheaper equally good apps out there.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Minoo. Pleased to hear you found our cancellations checker easy to use. We can confirm that we have found 63 cancellations that matched your criteria and successfully booked you a test that you then passed. We invest heavily into our technology which allowed us to find you these cancellations quicker than our competitors, unfortunately, this means that we have higher prices than some of our competitors who try to do the bare minimum. Kind Regards, The SpeedyTests Team
Posted 1 year ago
Just ok
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Bhaskar, Thank you for your review. I can see we have been able to move your test forward by 18 days, within 4 days of signing up. If there is anything else we could have done for you or can improve on, don't hesitate to get in contact with us on support@speedytests.co.uk Kind Regards, The SpeedyTests Team
Posted 1 year ago
Waited two months for a test basically ended up being my test date
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Ebonie, Sorry to hear we were only able to move your test forward by 11 days. Unfortunately, the test centre our system was searching for you is very busy and as you had your instructor's reference with the DVSA, we could only notify you of cancellations that your instructor was available for. The plan you were on may have impacted the search as it searched less frequently. Kind Regards, The SpeedyTests Team
Posted 1 year ago
SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations) is rated 4.93 based on 1,739 reviews