Speedy Pack Reviews

4.68 Rating 114 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Speedy Pack

About Speedy Pack: Speedypack Limited stock a huge range of polythene products. We have thousands of bags in stock at any one time and pride ourselves on our high levels of customer service and our commitment to quality!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 756 9984

Location:
Unit 7 Park Gate Business CentreChandlers WaySwanwick

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Speedy Pack ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service, highly recommend speedypack and will definitely use them again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Thank you Clare for your kind comments and taking the time to leave us a review.
Much appreciated!
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Speedy Packs and speedy service - excellent as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good product. Good price. Efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery. Will continue to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Terry and Jared always deliver excellent service and go above and beyond to ensure we have everything we need to ensure smooth running of our business. They are always there to take extra time to make sure the products are correct and happily provide samples for us to try first. It is always a pleasure to deal with Speedypack - if only all businesses were like this. Thanks as ever Speedypack, its always a pleasure to work with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They are always happy to help and both reply to e-mails and deliver swiftly. They are a pleasure to work with. Any problems are quickly resolved."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent friendly service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The reseable bags are ideal and delivery was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedypack is not professional company at all . I bought wrong product on 06 September 2016 and i returned it in next day. They said to me refund takes 30 days now today is 14 October and still i did not get my payment back. I opened case on paypal for refund. Speedypack has really bad customer service, i spend £295 And still waiting for refund."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"First class quick and easy Could not fault this service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"No problems. Very quick shipping of goods and quality of both goods and packaging excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, great products. What more can you ask for? Friendly and helpful sales staff? Well SpeedyPack has those too. Thanks Terry"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very fast turnaround and delivery, even though not required on this occasion."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Arrived promptly. Good quality. Pleased with the option to get a free sample first to aid choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast, efficient service from Speedypack"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They certainly live up to their name - speedy. Received my order in record time and very pleased with same. Will certainly be using this company again and would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you for your prompt and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast service. Hassle free buying"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Completely hassle-free experience from initial enquiry to taking delivery of my order. Wouldn't hesitate in buying from Speedypack in the future. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy Pack is rated 4.68 based on 114 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This