Speedy Courier Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 418 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Speedy Courier Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Speedy Courier Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942409600

Location:

Suite 2, Inglestan, Brewery Lane, Leigh

Write Your review

Tell us how Speedy Courier Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Service
Posted 2 years ago
Driver arrived on time and delivered the parcel promptly - no hassle at all!
Posted 2 years ago
By being very flexible and helpful and getting me my boxes on to me on time, thank you very much!
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy Courier provided us with an exemplary service. Responding within hours to our inquiry. On approval of the quote we received a telephone call confirming all our specifications. Items were collected and picked up as promised. A very professional and high quality of service. Thank you Speedy!
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service and accurate delivery time.
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome! First class service from start to finish. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and friendly company would not hesitate to use them in the future
Posted 2 years ago
They were very helpful, arrived on time, delivered swiftly and were good value.
Posted 2 years ago
Completed a very short notice collection and drop off , very helpful staff and good aftercare
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and friendly customer service provided by Charlie. The delivery was on time with adequate updates and everything was exactly as we hoped.
Was a pleasure dealing with yourselves and will do again in the near future.
Many thanks
Ryan
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with the service.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, very prompt and polite delivered same day and brilliant follow up service. Will use again.
Posted 3 years ago
We had two very important documents that need to go to two different locations in the country, and from start to finish, Speedy Couriers were second to none in their customer service!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
Quick to answer the call. Quick and efficient collection of information. Fast collection and delivery and I was kept updated with delivery information and POD
Posted 3 years ago
They are fast courteous and very reliable. I was updated about everything and got excellent service from them.
Posted 3 years ago
They always do what they say they will, and never promise something they cannot deliver.
Posted 3 years ago
By completing the job successfully, booking the job very efficiently and confirming everything with us step by step. A very fast, efficient and reliable service. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
The timeliness in which my package was collected and dropped off could not be faulted and their customer service was great.
Posted 3 years ago
I used Speedy Courier Services for the first time 23.02.18, a demanding customer wanted item delivering same day with very little notice.
Customer then changed the delivery location at the last minute and Speedy Courier Services changed the delivery and goods were delivered hr and half later, fantastic service.
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy Courier Services is rated 4.95 based on 418 reviews