Speedy Courier Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 418 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Speedy Courier Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Speedy Courier Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942409600

Location:

Suite 2, Inglestan, Brewery Lane, Leigh

Write Your review

Tell us how Speedy Courier Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Rapid service and most importantly I was updated on progress throughout.
Posted 2 years ago
prompt service and delivery, very helpful friendly sales staff..
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for saving the day! You guys were brilliant. The lady who took the booking was friendly, positive, helpful and patient(as my mobile signal was very poor. )The parcel was picked up very soon after the booking and delivered swiftly. An impressive and professional company. Perfect!
Posted 2 years ago
We had a last minute booking and our usual courier let us down phoned had the quote through within 10 minutes once confirming the booking we had a driver with us in under an hour. Parcel got there in good time and the customer was very happy!

Would deffo use you guys again for any last minute one off deliveries!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service. Efficient, on time and a helpful driver.
Would definitely use again
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Item was picked up and delivered exactly as promised. Highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from start of booking- to delivery of package ,would highly recommend. Courier arrived to collect exactly within timescale given.
Posted 2 years ago
Superb service. Collected within an hour and delivered in under 2 hours at a very agreeable price. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
A very last minute request from me and quite an urgent one, but Speedy Couriers helped massively getting my package delivered in the 2 hour window that we had! Brilliant, thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communication with all the team, very accommodating to changes in our requirements. Support team and courier very professional yet friendly.
Posted 2 years ago
Clear information on delivery times. Kept up to date on stages of delivery. Very good customer service from start to finish and also follow up to check satisfaction.
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with the service with Speedy Courier. My item was collected and delivered with in 2 hours with no issues. Would definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient from request for quote to collection then delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy as usual and good service
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased with the whole experience. First contact with Angela was very helpful and informative. Goods were collected and delivery exactly as promised. Proof of delivery arrived immediately and the invoice arrived this morning. Everything was handled very professionally and the whole process was very smooth. I have kept you details for any future needs that we have.
Posted 2 years ago
I was let down by my next day courier, Within an hour of contacting this company they had collected all my packages and delivered straight away.
I was advised when everything was delivered and signed for, one driver could not find one of my customers but hung around until he did.
I would definitely use this company again excellent customer service. Well done
Amanda Jackson Trophies
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy service all round!
Posted 2 years ago
Fast pick up and on time delivery - Good contact to advise of traffic problems during the day.
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful and friendly service. Quick to call and quote. Fast collection and delivery as promised. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy Courier Services is rated 4.95 based on 418 reviews