Speedy Courier Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 418 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Speedy Courier Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Speedy Courier Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942409600

Location:

Suite 2, Inglestan, Brewery Lane, Leigh

Write Your review

Tell us how Speedy Courier Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service as always. Professional and efficient.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My new best friends!! Spoke to Angela, who was super helpful when I thought I was asking for the impossible same day delivery with a 4 hr time slot for a 150 mile journey. She made it happen, and the delivery happened before the eta!
Posted 4 months ago
Always helpful and they provide a fantastic service! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted 8 months ago
You are always efficient and great value. I won't use anyone else

V Bansal, Ashbournes Solicitors
Posted 9 months ago
We needed an urgent delivery from Birmingham to London. Collected around 1pm and delivered by 2:30 pm to central London. First class service :)
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent communication and really "speedy" service.
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful and easy to book, courier arrived on time and the item was delivered safely. Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
First time i have used this firm. Absolutely amazing from the moment they answered the phone
Posted 11 months ago
It was a pleasure working with Speedy, they are well deserving of the name. The staff assistance was great and after being let down by a larger courier they made sure my items arrived on time and kept me informed the whole way. The price was reasonable and I'd definitely recommend them to anyone asking.
Posted 1 year ago
I was served by Charlie, who was very helpful and kept me well informed throughout the whole process. My parcel was collected and delivered on time, it was a perfect customer service experience and delivery service. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Speedy collection and same delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, helpful, efficient and prompt. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
very efficient and did exactly as they advised, I would use them again
Posted 1 year ago
Charlotte was excellent from start to finish, quote was easy to do over the phone and goods were picked up within the hour and delivered !
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service from start to finish. Charlie on the phone re-assured me, i was sending a key to someone who was locked out over 2.5 hours away! The courier arrived within 40 minutes and kept the recipient up to date at all times. Brilliant service couldnt recommend more, if needed i would definately use speedy courier again. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely happy with the service. Spoke to Charlie on the phone to arrange a delivery on the same day. She gave me a quote and checked that there is an available driver before confirming that a delivery can be made. She called back promptly and took the details and payment. I was advised that an email will be sent with the invoice and confirmation of delivery which I received on the same day. A follow up call was also made to ensure that I was happy with the service. Throughout the whole experience I was pleased with their professionalism and communication. Definitely a service that will be used again.
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy Courier Services are brilliant! Dealing with many unreliable logistics partners every day it is great to know that they will always be around to save the day if I need be!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Very quick and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Picked Speedy randomly and struck gold. Quick collection and timely delivery to destination 300 miles away. Was kept fully informed of progress and received POD almost instantly.
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy Same Day Deliveries collected the parcel quickly and efficiently from a third party. The parts where delivered well within the expected time frame. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy Courier Services is rated 4.95 based on 418 reviews