Speedy Courier Services Reviews

4.94 Rating 411 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Speedy Courier Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Speedy Courier Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942409600

Location:

Suite 2, Inglestan, Brewery Lane, Leigh

Write Your review

Tell us how Speedy Courier Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First time i have used this firm. Absolutely amazing from the moment they answered the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was a pleasure working with Speedy, they are well deserving of the name. The staff assistance was great and after being let down by a larger courier they made sure my items arrived on time and kept me informed the whole way. The price was reasonable and I'd definitely recommend them to anyone asking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was served by Charlie, who was very helpful and kept me well informed throughout the whole process. My parcel was collected and delivered on time, it was a perfect customer service experience and delivery service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Speedy collection and same delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, helpful, efficient and prompt. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very efficient and did exactly as they advised, I would use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Charlotte was excellent from start to finish, quote was easy to do over the phone and goods were picked up within the hour and delivered !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service from start to finish. Charlie on the phone re-assured me, i was sending a key to someone who was locked out over 2.5 hours away! The courier arrived within 40 minutes and kept the recipient up to date at all times. Brilliant service couldnt recommend more, if needed i would definately use speedy courier again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely happy with the service. Spoke to Charlie on the phone to arrange a delivery on the same day. She gave me a quote and checked that there is an available driver before confirming that a delivery can be made. She called back promptly and took the details and payment. I was advised that an email will be sent with the invoice and confirmation of delivery which I received on the same day. A follow up call was also made to ensure that I was happy with the service. Throughout the whole experience I was pleased with their professionalism and communication. Definitely a service that will be used again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy Courier Services are brilliant! Dealing with many unreliable logistics partners every day it is great to know that they will always be around to save the day if I need be!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Very quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Picked Speedy randomly and struck gold. Quick collection and timely delivery to destination 300 miles away. Was kept fully informed of progress and received POD almost instantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy Same Day Deliveries collected the parcel quickly and efficiently from a third party. The parts where delivered well within the expected time frame. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Collection arranged quickly and easily, goods picked up half an hour later and safely delivered to our customer within an hour. POD supplied shortly after delivery. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Angela and Speedy Couriers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent response and service, hassle free and would totally recommend to others to use Speedy Courier Services
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First time we used Speedy, it was easy to get a quote and excellent service. The parts were delivered to our customer within a couple of hours of contacting Speedy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
easy to deal with, fast collection, courier very polite, fast delivery within an hour, definitely reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to arrange, collected within the hour as stated, delivered in the time frame and sent POD straight away. Friendly service, would definately recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was pleased with the speed with which I got the initial quotation, then the ease of the booking process. Our delivery was made within 30mins of the initial estimated ETA to allow my company to meet our customer's requirements. Overall very happy with my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast service deliver what they say, on time and really helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy Courier Services is rated 4.94 based on 411 reviews