Speedy Courier Services Reviews

4.94 Rating 385 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Speedy Courier Services
Visit Website

Phone:
01942409600

Location:
Suite 2, Inglestan, Brewery Lane, Leigh

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Speedy Courier Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Recently had to call on Speedy Courier Services due to a business emergency and they performed excellently. Simple booking process and good communication maintained throughout, from collection through to drop-off. Would use again!"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"The first time we've needed to use a Courier and it couldn't of been simpler. sent enquiry, received the quote, okayed and paid, driver arrived within 40 minutes and item delivered bang on time later that day with the VAT invoice emailed shortly after - 5 STARS will recommend and use again in the future - Thank you Speedy!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and communication throughout the whole process. Thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First time using a courier and so impressed with Speedy Courier Services. Polite efficient staff and excellent service. Will definitely use them again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent Service, Angela was fantastic always kept me in touch of where the courier was as this was a very urgent delivery and they got it there on time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Super quick and friendly service, will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed. Polite, quick, and reasonably priced. Will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, good communications by phone throughout the process (always the best way, rather then emails or a web chat!!) price was competitive and even when we changed the specification due to updated details as to access to the property, you still came up with a solution! Just need the POD to be sent through as didn't receivce this, if this could be actioned soon would be ideal. Thanks for your help!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick and impressive."
Posted 3 months ago
"This is the first time I have used Speedy - what a fantastic service! Would highly recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
"Service received was excellent, package was picked up within an hour of booking and delivered as promised with proof of deliver and invoice arriving the same day. Will definitely use again. Price was cheaper than our usual courier too!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Service! Efficient and prompt delivery services."
Posted 4 months ago
"Professional, polite and very helpful - very happy and will use again."
Posted 4 months ago
"My daughter was getting married abroad and forgot to take her anti rejection drugs which she needed due to a liver transplant. The nhs confirmed she had to have these but could not offer any help or advice. We were not due out there for another week, Luckily enough her friends were travelling to Tunisia the next day to attend the wedding but we live in Scotland and they live in Cambridge so I needed a courier and fast and that's where Angela came in, she understood how panicked I was, she was very calming, got back to me in minutes confirming a driver was available and my daughter's life saving package was picked up in 20 minutes! and delivered that same night. I can't thank Angela and her driver enough, we had a lovely wedding and holiday. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or use them again in the future. Regards Sandra Pollock xxx"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent response and quick service. Trustworthy."
Posted 5 months ago
"I've only used Speedy Couriers once but it was seamless from start to finish. Great customer services, fast collection and delivery and the price was extremely good. Will definitely be using them again in future."
Posted 5 months ago
"Helpful and efficient."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service - I will continue to use this courier service - great value and hassle free!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I called Speedy Courier Services and within 5 minutes someone called Angela called me, within 3 hours my parcel was delivered. Angela kept me up to date throughout the whole process. If I ever need same day delivery again I will use this company again"
Posted 6 months ago
"I needed to get my daughter’s laptop to her at her university accommodation in Manchester. Contacted Speedy Couriers and received a hassle free, efficient service. Excellent from start to finish. Would highly recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy Courier Services is rated 4.94 based on 385 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support