Speedy Courier Services Reviews

4.93 Rating 317 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Speedy Courier Services
Visit Website

Phone:
01942409600

Location:
Suite 2, Inglestan, Brewery Lane, Leigh

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Speedy Courier Services?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Amazing service from Speedy Courier, called with an urgent job and the package was collected and delivered within the hour. I would definitely use the service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quote quickly received by email. Easy to book by telephone. Prompt delivery of package (Macclesfield to Liverpool). Would certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, Quick to collect, good delivery time.Special shout out to Charlie on you reception who was lovely and couldn'thave been more helpful or kind. Really good experience. Have your details saved and will defo use again. Thanks Adam."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I really needed to get a small package delivered on the same day and having not used a courier service before looked online for someone local. I found Speedy Courier Services and decided there and then to try them as they promised to collect within the hour and deliver the same day. Everything went according to plan and I received a delivery notification within an hour as proof of delivery. I was very happy and so was my client. I don’t need a courier every day as I am a small business but at least I know where to go next time I do."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Promised collection within the hour - it was. Told me they would update on progress - they did. Advised me of a delay due to traffic and changed the delivery address to make sure it got to the right person the same day (afternoon pick up from Wigan and delivered to Dartford by 7pm) Can't ask for much better than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficent, work to exact timings and great price :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and kept us updated at all times. Parcel was delivered same day with no hesitation at all. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient and very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and value for money. I needed 3 boxes taken from my home address in Surrey to my office in London. Due to an emergency I had to leave the boxes outside for collection. This wasn't a problem and I received regular updates on the progress of the collection and delivery. Angela who I spoke to several times was outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The best courier service I ever used truly speedy in two hours from London to Romsey And the collection was also bang on at the precise time as arranged. Thank you very much for your service. Josef"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service - very helpful, quick, and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"very efficient, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly, helpful, efficient and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We were confident that our 'important' delivery would make it to the destination, on time with the correct paperwork. The total booking process was very quick and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast reliable and competitively priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First time we used them, but cannot over emphasise the speed and efficiency with which the collection and delivery was carried out. Fabulous service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy Courier Services is rated 4.93 based on 317 reviews