Speedy Courier Services Reviews

4.94 Rating 350 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Speedy Courier Services
Visit Website

Phone:
01942409600

Location:
Suite 2, Inglestan, Brewery Lane, Leigh

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Speedy Courier Services ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Superb service. Collected within an hour and delivered in under 2 hours at a very agreeable price. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"A very last minute request from me and quite an urgent one, but Speedy Couriers helped massively getting my package delivered in the 2 hour window that we had! Brilliant, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent communication with all the team, very accommodating to changes in our requirements. Support team and courier very professional yet friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Clear information on delivery times. Kept up to date on stages of delivery. Very good customer service from start to finish and also follow up to check satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with the service with Speedy Courier. My item was collected and delivered with in 2 hours with no issues. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient from request for quote to collection then delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy as usual and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with the whole experience. First contact with Angela was very helpful and informative. Goods were collected and delivery exactly as promised. Proof of delivery arrived immediately and the invoice arrived this morning. Everything was handled very professionally and the whole process was very smooth. I have kept you details for any future needs that we have."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was let down by my next day courier, Within an hour of contacting this company they had collected all my packages and delivered straight away. I was advised when everything was delivered and signed for, one driver could not find one of my customers but hung around until he did. I would definitely use this company again excellent customer service. Well done Amanda Jackson Trophies"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy service all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast pick up and on time delivery - Good contact to advise of traffic problems during the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful and friendly service. Quick to call and quote. Fast collection and delivery as promised. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Driver arrived on time and delivered the parcel promptly - no hassle at all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"By being very flexible and helpful and getting me my boxes on to me on time, thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy Courier provided us with an exemplary service. Responding within hours to our inquiry. On approval of the quote we received a telephone call confirming all our specifications. Items were collected and picked up as promised. A very professional and high quality of service. Thank you Speedy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and accurate delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome! First class service from start to finish. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and friendly company would not hesitate to use them in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were very helpful, arrived on time, delivered swiftly and were good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy Courier Services is rated 4.94 based on 350 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This