Speedy Courier Services Reviews

4.94 Rating 377 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Speedy Courier Services
Visit Website

Phone:
01942409600

Location:
Suite 2, Inglestan, Brewery Lane, Leigh

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Speedy Courier Services made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Very quick and impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"This is the first time I have used Speedy - what a fantastic service! Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Service received was excellent, package was picked up within an hour of booking and delivered as promised with proof of deliver and invoice arriving the same day. Will definitely use again. Price was cheaper than our usual courier too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent Service! Efficient and prompt delivery services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Professional, polite and very helpful - very happy and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My daughter was getting married abroad and forgot to take her anti rejection drugs which she needed due to a liver transplant. The nhs confirmed she had to have these but could not offer any help or advice. We were not due out there for another week, Luckily enough her friends were travelling to Tunisia the next day to attend the wedding but we live in Scotland and they live in Cambridge so I needed a courier and fast and that's where Angela came in, she understood how panicked I was, she was very calming, got back to me in minutes confirming a driver was available and my daughter's life saving package was picked up in 20 minutes! and delivered that same night. I can't thank Angela and her driver enough, we had a lovely wedding and holiday. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or use them again in the future. Regards Sandra Pollock xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent response and quick service. Trustworthy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've only used Speedy Couriers once but it was seamless from start to finish. Great customer services, fast collection and delivery and the price was extremely good. Will definitely be using them again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service - I will continue to use this courier service - great value and hassle free!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I called Speedy Courier Services and within 5 minutes someone called Angela called me, within 3 hours my parcel was delivered. Angela kept me up to date throughout the whole process. If I ever need same day delivery again I will use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I needed to get my daughter’s laptop to her at her university accommodation in Manchester. Contacted Speedy Couriers and received a hassle free, efficient service. Excellent from start to finish. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Friendly, professional service, they helped us get our customers out of a pickle. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic service, we had a last minute request that was fulfilled quickly, efficiently and professionally. Not a single bump in the road and really straightforward to book. Incredibly helpful staff and very reasonably priced. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, from the initial quote to the delivery. Staff were extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hello - I cannot believe I never found you before, I wish I had, my life would have been so much easier. You are so polite and helpful, as I often get a bit tongue tied. Collection has always been within a lot less than an hour, drivers are fast and deliver direct to my staff on site. I think we have used you 3 times now, and I know we will be using you again. Excellent service thank you all very much. Kind regards Sam"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Service and Customer Service. They live up to their name and are very Speedy, have used this company several times now and have never had any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent Service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service. Quick, professional, a little bit expensive, but quality of service is worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great!!!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy Courier Services is rated 4.94 based on 377 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support