Speedy Courier Services Reviews

4.94 Rating 331 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Speedy Courier Services
Visit Website

Phone:
01942409600

Location:
Suite 2, Inglestan, Brewery Lane, Leigh

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Speedy Courier Services?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They were very helpful, arrived on time, delivered swiftly and were good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Completed a very short notice collection and drop off , very helpful staff and good aftercare"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful and friendly customer service provided by Charlie. The delivery was on time with adequate updates and everything was exactly as we hoped. Was a pleasure dealing with yourselves and will do again in the near future. Many thanks Ryan"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very impressed with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, very prompt and polite delivered same day and brilliant follow up service. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We had two very important documents that need to go to two different locations in the country, and from start to finish, Speedy Couriers were second to none in their customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick to answer the call. Quick and efficient collection of information. Fast collection and delivery and I was kept updated with delivery information and POD"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are fast courteous and very reliable. I was updated about everything and got excellent service from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They always do what they say they will, and never promise something they cannot deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"By completing the job successfully, booking the job very efficiently and confirming everything with us step by step. A very fast, efficient and reliable service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The timeliness in which my package was collected and dropped off could not be faulted and their customer service was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I used Speedy Courier Services for the first time 23.02.18, a demanding customer wanted item delivering same day with very little notice. Customer then changed the delivery location at the last minute and Speedy Courier Services changed the delivery and goods were delivered hr and half later, fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hello, outstanding brilliant service perfect in everyway. We will definately use you again and recommend you to all. Kindest regards Anthony Keating (proprietor)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service from Speedy Courier, called with an urgent job and the package was collected and delivered within the hour. I would definitely use the service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quote quickly received by email. Easy to book by telephone. Prompt delivery of package (Macclesfield to Liverpool). Would certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, Quick to collect, good delivery time.Special shout out to Charlie on you reception who was lovely and couldn'thave been more helpful or kind. Really good experience. Have your details saved and will defo use again. Thanks Adam."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I really needed to get a small package delivered on the same day and having not used a courier service before looked online for someone local. I found Speedy Courier Services and decided there and then to try them as they promised to collect within the hour and deliver the same day. Everything went according to plan and I received a delivery notification within an hour as proof of delivery. I was very happy and so was my client. I don’t need a courier every day as I am a small business but at least I know where to go next time I do."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Promised collection within the hour - it was. Told me they would update on progress - they did. Advised me of a delay due to traffic and changed the delivery address to make sure it got to the right person the same day (afternoon pick up from Wigan and delivered to Dartford by 7pm) Can't ask for much better than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy Courier Services is rated 4.94 based on 331 reviews