Speedy Courier Services Reviews

4.94 Rating 361 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Speedy Courier Services
Visit Website

Phone:
01942409600

Location:
Suite 2, Inglestan, Brewery Lane, Leigh

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Speedy Courier Services ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great Service and Customer Service. They live up to their name and are very Speedy, have used this company several times now and have never had any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent Service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Very good service. Quick, professional, a little bit expensive, but quality of service is worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great!!!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Rapid service and most importantly I was updated on progress throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"prompt service and delivery, very helpful friendly sales staff.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you for saving the day! You guys were brilliant. The lady who took the booking was friendly, positive, helpful and patient(as my mobile signal was very poor. )The parcel was picked up very soon after the booking and delivered swiftly. An impressive and professional company. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had a last minute booking and our usual courier let us down phoned had the quote through within 10 minutes once confirming the booking we had a driver with us in under an hour. Parcel got there in good time and the customer was very happy! Would deffo use you guys again for any last minute one off deliveries!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service. Efficient, on time and a helpful driver. Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Item was picked up and delivered exactly as promised. Highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start of booking- to delivery of package ,would highly recommend. Courier arrived to collect exactly within timescale given."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb service. Collected within an hour and delivered in under 2 hours at a very agreeable price. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very last minute request from me and quite an urgent one, but Speedy Couriers helped massively getting my package delivered in the 2 hour window that we had! Brilliant, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication with all the team, very accommodating to changes in our requirements. Support team and courier very professional yet friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Clear information on delivery times. Kept up to date on stages of delivery. Very good customer service from start to finish and also follow up to check satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really pleased with the service with Speedy Courier. My item was collected and delivered with in 2 hours with no issues. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient from request for quote to collection then delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy as usual and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very pleased with the whole experience. First contact with Angela was very helpful and informative. Goods were collected and delivery exactly as promised. Proof of delivery arrived immediately and the invoice arrived this morning. Everything was handled very professionally and the whole process was very smooth. I have kept you details for any future needs that we have."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was let down by my next day courier, Within an hour of contacting this company they had collected all my packages and delivered straight away. I was advised when everything was delivered and signed for, one driver could not find one of my customers but hung around until he did. I would definitely use this company again excellent customer service. Well done Amanda Jackson Trophies"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy Courier Services is rated 4.94 based on 361 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This