Spectrum Interiors Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Spectrum Interiors Ltd

How would you rate Spectrum Interiors Ltd?

Your Rating
Jayne Parkinson - Walmer Bridge Day Nursery Group.
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We are delighted with our new Nursery Bathroom. Very impressed with the efficiency of the installation and the professionalism of the staff.
Would definitely use Spectrum again!
Jayne Parkinson
Walmer Bridge Day Nursery Group.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Fron Farm Caravan Park Ltd
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We have received excellent service from Spectrum over the few years we have known of this Company. We are a relatively small client compared to some other clients served by Spectrum but that did not make us any less important to them. Julian met with us on site and when we agreed on the work that was to be done, a date was set and the work all went to plan. I gave a specific number of days when the toilet and shower block could be closed for refurbishment and the team of workers made sure that our customer's needs were met within the promised timescale. Any minor snags were attended to immediately and suggestions made by Julian at the time of the initial consultation proved to be very valuable and beneficial to the overall finish of the facilities. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Telford And Wrekin CVS
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Telford and Wrekin CVS, based at The Glebe Centre in Wellington. Telford were seeking a complete bathroom refurbishment on two floors, including 5 separate bathrooms. Max came to talk to us about our choices and made some good suggestions about colours and styles. This was followed up by samples being sent for us to look at. Clear communication with Julian was created to ensure we could have the team on site whilst still managing our visitors and tenants in the building.
All trades on site were courteous, professional, skilled and tidy. The re fit of our bathrooms at times needed some additional thinking as our requirements changed slightly, the team at Spectrum dealt quickly with each of them.
Throughout the works, the office staff were always helpful. We are pleased with the finished product fitted to a high standard. Thanks to all of the team at Spectrum for your patience and expertise!
Posted 2 months ago
John Gradie Brakes Group.
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The refurbishment of the first floor Male toilets has been installed to a very high standard from start to finish the team has work worked well with our staff with no complaints.

Well done
Posted 1 year ago
Richard Willacy E H Booth & Co Limited
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Replacement toilet cubicles were replaced quickly and efficiently with few snags
Posted 1 year ago
Tony Bartley - Swizzels Matlow Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very prompt and efficient service from initial enquiry to final install and commission.
The survey and installation was carried out professionally to a high standard in an occupied work place with minimal disruption.
I was very happy with the quality of the cubicles and highly recommend Spectrum Interiors.
Posted 1 year ago
Rosie
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great Customer Service.... good price, would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
DAVE BIRKIN (CARILLION)
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL
Posted 1 year ago
Barry Allen
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent products and service, very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Simon Bonser
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ross,

Thanks for your prompt, professional service.

Simon Bonser
Posted 1 year ago
Neil Simpson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Spectrum helped me out most impressively, they understood what I needed and came up with a stylish and cost-effective solution helping me beat my deadline and budget.
Posted 1 year ago
Ivan Ivanov
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

A young and energetic team, offering personalized customer service with a quick turnaround, at competitive prices and to a very good quality. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Spectrum Interiors.

Ivan Ivanov
Swizzels Matlow Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Heath
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

A fantastic end product that we are delighted with. The professionalism and adaptability shown whilst completely refurbishing our factory washrooms made the impact on ourselves whilst the work was on-going so much easier.

Thanks for all of the hard work.

Michael Heath
IAC Group
Posted 1 year ago
Ann Curran
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We are extremely impressed with the refurbishment of the toilets within our school. The work was undertaken as planned and finished on schedule with no delays. Workmanship and quality is of a very high standard.

Very professional, helpful, easy to work with and nothing was too much trouble.

We have no hesitation in recommending you to other companies.

Ann Curran
Sudley Junior School
Posted 1 year ago
Pat Lommano R.G.Pughe & Sons Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good service from start to finish.



Pat - R.G. Pughe & Sons Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Mark Scurr Project Manager
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

GOOD PRODUCT AND COMPANAY , I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY , A GOOD IDEA WOULD BE IF THETY CAOULD ALSO ARRNAGE FITTING
Posted 1 year ago
Dale Nixon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the new washroom refurbishment was promised it be completed in a week which they was able to deliver allready got them looking into are next big refurbishement which is a set of swimming pool changing rooms.

Thanks again
Wardle Academy
Posted 2 years ago
Spectrum Interiors Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 17 reviews