Spectrum Interiors Ltd Reviews

14 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Spectrum Interiors Ltd?

Your Rating
John Gradie Brakes Group.
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The refurbishment of the first floor Male toilets has been installed to a very high standard from start to finish the team has work worked well with our staff with no complaints.

Well done
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
Richard Willacy E H Booth & Co Limited
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Replacement toilet cubicles were replaced quickly and efficiently with few snags
Posted 10 months ago
Tony Bartley - Swizzels Matlow Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very prompt and efficient service from initial enquiry to final install and commission.
The survey and installation was carried out professionally to a high standard in an occupied work place with minimal disruption.
I was very happy with the quality of the cubicles and highly recommend Spectrum Interiors.
Posted 10 months ago
Rosie
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great Customer Service.... good price, would recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
DAVE BIRKIN (CARILLION)
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL
Posted 1 year ago
Barry Allen
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent products and service, very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Simon Bonser
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ross,

Thanks for your prompt, professional service.

Simon Bonser
Posted 1 year ago
Neil Simpson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Spectrum helped me out most impressively, they understood what I needed and came up with a stylish and cost-effective solution helping me beat my deadline and budget.
Posted 1 year ago
Ivan Ivanov
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

A young and energetic team, offering personalized customer service with a quick turnaround, at competitive prices and to a very good quality. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Spectrum Interiors.

Ivan Ivanov
Swizzels Matlow Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Heath
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

A fantastic end product that we are delighted with. The professionalism and adaptability shown whilst completely refurbishing our factory washrooms made the impact on ourselves whilst the work was on-going so much easier.

Thanks for all of the hard work.

Michael Heath
IAC Group
Posted 1 year ago
Ann Curran
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We are extremely impressed with the refurbishment of the toilets within our school. The work was undertaken as planned and finished on schedule with no delays. Workmanship and quality is of a very high standard.

Very professional, helpful, easy to work with and nothing was too much trouble.

We have no hesitation in recommending you to other companies.

Ann Curran
Sudley Junior School
Posted 1 year ago
Pat Lommano R.G.Pughe & Sons Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good service from start to finish.



Pat - R.G. Pughe & Sons Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Mark Scurr Project Manager
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

GOOD PRODUCT AND COMPANAY , I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY , A GOOD IDEA WOULD BE IF THETY CAOULD ALSO ARRNAGE FITTING
Posted 1 year ago
Dale Nixon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the new washroom refurbishment was promised it be completed in a week which they was able to deliver allready got them looking into are next big refurbishement which is a set of swimming pool changing rooms.

Thanks again
Wardle Academy
Posted 1 year ago
Spectrum Interiors Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 14 reviews