Southampton Airport Parking Reviews

4.60 Rating 53 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Southampton Airport Parking

Phone:
0344 481 7777

Location:
Wide Lane
Southampton
SO18 2NL

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Southampton Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I love the blend of coat vs convenience of the long stay car park but had to use short stay one this week because long stay wasn't available. This is very convenient but fearfully expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A very good and simple service but rather expensive at £120 for being away for 6 days ! I think the service should cost slightly less unless it includes more such as car wash etc etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Long stay car park worked out very well - easy to find, and although number plate recognition didn't work, when I pressed for assistance this was very speedily solved. The connecting bus driver is SO helpful and friendly, much appreciated on a cold and wintry day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The short stay car park is easy to access and leave. Safe parking close to the airport. A tad pricey but ok for piece of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The long stay parking was easy to find and I found the map that I had downloaded very useful. The barrier didn't open immediately to I had to press for help. My booking was found quickly and I was allowed in. I found a parking space easily and close to the bus stop G which was good because I had my dog with me. When I returned I had extra luggage and the bus driver was most kind and helped me from the bus to my car. I can't thank him enough, if everyone was as kind and helpful as he was the world would be a much better place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The car park is secure, friendly to approach and very user friendly. It is reliable and has served me well to enable me to visit my family in the North. My experience is always enjoyable. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Short stay car park was great, as so close to the terminal. Only thing is that better road signage indicating where the short stay car park is."
Helpful Report
(Short Stay Parking) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding our signage. We will pass this on to the relevant team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Parking at Southampton is so easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrival was good and felt trustworthy, as our first Meet and Greet experience. However, with a 90 minute delay on our return, this out-timed the parking ticket on the dashboard. Now have to contact FlyBe for compensation for the £15 to exit the parking area. A disappointing end."
Helpful Report
(Meet And Greet Parking) - Posted 2 weeks ago
We’re sorry to hear that you had issues with our car parking. Please can you complete the form on www.southamptonairport.com/contact-us/feedback/ and we can investigate this further for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Meet and greet great even wheeled my wife to the terminal in a wheelchair, thanks"
Helpful Report
(Meet And Greet Parking) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Meet and Greet was so easy and so quick fabulous"
Helpful Report
(Meet And Greet Parking) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"The whole process was simple and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Meet & Greet was excellent, with a member of staff already waiting for us even though we were a bit early. Such a simple way to leave our car at the airport, and the return was equally as easy! Two lovely staff members too! 10 out of 10!"
Helpful Report
(Meet And Greet Parking) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prepaid but exit ticket did not work. Expensive car park. Good location"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We’re sorry to hear that you had issues with our car parking. Please can you complete the form on www.southamptonairport.com/contact-us/feedback/ and we can investigate this further for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent priority parking so close to terminal. However the 3 days parking was nearly as expensive as my flight! Too expensive."
Helpful Report
(Priority Parking) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Saved time & money by booking weekend parking. Simply GREAT! So much easier than having to wait for a bus. Just 3-4 empty parking bays on arrival- what happens if short stay full?"
Helpful Report
(Short Stay Parking) - Posted 1 month ago
"Simple, easy and close. weekend saver but not cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent. Will definitely do this again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just excellent, so close and convenient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Could not have been easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Southampton Airport Parking is rated 4.60 based on 53 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support