SoulPad Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 107 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend SoulPad Ltd

How would you rate SoulPad Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Susan C
"Just bought a fabulous bonfire camp fire with stew pan. Good quality and looks great, just hope we get some weather to try it out soon! Only point is this has several parts to it as we bought the complete set with grill, bbq pan and stew pot. Instructions were all about safety and fire lighting, would have liked some instructions, like can you use both the large pan and the silver grill at same time, ie will the heat get through to both. Is there a better to put the two items on if wanted to use both, ie silver tray first then big bbq tray. I suppose we will work that out by trial and error but some guidance might have been helpful."
Report
5
Janine S
"Amazing tent and very easy website, fast delivery - great service and great products, thank you!"
Report
"Beautiful tents, fast shipping"
Report
"Recently purchased a SoulPad 4000-hybrid-G what a fantastic piece of kit and company. Ordered on wednesday delivered friday the same week and erected on sunday in 15 minutes straight from the bag, its that simple. Once again i cant praise you and the tent highly enough."
Helpful Report
Thanks for your custom Wendy and welcome to the SoulPad family. I hope you will share pics and experiences with us and fellow SoulPadders over on our Facebook page :)
Visit Website
"The service was great, the lady who called me to put my order through was very helpful and it was all sorted very easily. Our new bell tent turned up about two days after I ordered it which was amazing."
Helpful Report
Wonderful feedback, thanks Polly :)
"I have a 5m Hybrid and bought a 4m Hybrid G for my big sis as an early birthday prezzie. Suffice to say we are now the happiest SoulPad owners out there. You folks rock"
Helpful Report
Wishing you great times camping with your big sis Milissa x
"Excellent prompt service. Excellent product. Bought 3 Feuerhand Hurricane Lanterns. Use the company again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
An excellent choice of lantern! Thanks for your order.
Those Feuerhand lanterns are very cool collectors items, you have great taste Jude!
"Isobel was warm and friendly. Our experience at your showroom was worth the trip from Essex with our 2 week old baby and our 18month old! We can’t wait for this summer!! Emma and Chris x"
Helpful Report
Hello Emma. Isobel will be very pleased to hear your comments. Enjoy your summer - sounds like you're going to be very busy!
"Very helpful in their products and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
We aim to please! Thanks for taking the time to write a review.
"Just bought a fabulous bonfire camp fire with stew pan. Good quality and looks great, just hope we get some weather to try it out soon! Only point is this has several parts to it as we bought the complete set with grill, bbq pan and stew pot. Instructions were all about safety and fire lighting, would have liked some instructions, like can you use both the large pan and the silver grill at same time, ie will the heat get through to both. Is there a better to put the two items on if wanted to use both, ie silver tray first then big bbq tray. I suppose we will work that out by trial and error but some guidance might have been helpful."
Helpful Report
Here's hoping for some great weather soon Susan! You've got some great kit there. Thanks for your comments. As re-sellers we don't have control of the instructions that go with this kit, but your comments are valid and appreciated - we will certainly feed those back to the manufacturer. In the meantime do give us a call to chat things through. We use that kit extensively and know it inside out. It's very robust and the configuration is extremely flexible.
Thanks very much for your order, Susan. We'll let the manufacturer know about your comments on the instructions but in the meantime, please do get in contact if you're stuck. We've used this particular piece of kit many times over the years and can offer advice.
Christine C
Verified Buyer
"I received my 5m Bell tent very quickly, neatly boxed and secure. I have had a practice setting it up. amazed by the size of the internal space. very excited to create a colourful living space inside and to enjoy my camping adventures. Thank you for an amazing tent!"
1 Helpful Report
We do like a customer who practices beforehand! Thank you very much for your order.
"I still haven't received my order- two sets of festoon lights. I'm not sure if something has gone wrong with the delivery but not very happy the order still hasn't arrived as orders almost two weeks ago."
Helpful Report
Holly I'm sorry to hear of your concerns. You were sent tracking details of your order which was returned to our warehouse after a failed delivery. Unfortunately we were not made aware of this return and we failed to contact you to re-arrange the shipment. We have taken this up with our warehouse team to ensure it does not happen again. You have since been refunded for your order.
"SoulPad were very helpful, and answered all my questions regarding delivery to Cyprus for the solar lights I wanted to order."
Helpful Report
Thank you for your order, Diane. Glad we could help.
"We booked to visit your showroom on Monday 12th February 2018, late morning. It was easy to find and had nice quiet parking. We were the only viewers booked in at that time, and the lady in the office (I do apologise for not remembering her name) was very helpful indeed. We had plenty of time to make our choices and decisions, and in the end ordered a 4m version with zipped in groundsheet. We haven't used it yet, but plan to do so these next few months. Thank you very much for your help! Adrian, Tina and Elodie"
Helpful Report
Hi guys. Thanks so much for your order. We're glad to hear that you didn't feel rushed and you had plenty of opportunities to ask questions.
Enjoy your new SoulPad!

PS - The lady's name is Isobel.
"Very quick delivery and excellent email contact"
Helpful Report
Thank you, Linda!
"Really great tents, I was recommended by a friend and I haven't been disappointed. Always deliver on time too. Very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Thank you!
"Great customer service , fantastic showroom , great staff big thank you to Isobel for a welcoming service and making our experience wonderful. Thank you so much for our purchase of a great tent and stove . We have now received our goods and are so so happy ."
Helpful Report
Thanks, Dean. Happy days ahead!
"Need some spares for our Blaze stove. Easy to order and arrived in very quick time. Thanks."
Helpful Report
When you need to be toasty - you NEED to be toasty.
Glad to help!
"We are so excited! Our new soulpad came very quickly and we can’t wait until the weather warms up so we can use it. Thank you soulpad! X"
Helpful Report
We're excited for you, Chloe. Thanks very much for your order, see you in a field somewhere!
"My new year resolution for 2017 was to buy a SoulPad tent and I ordered it right before the end of 2017. It was easy to purchase online ( I'd been looking at the website all year), it arrived safely, promptly and was well packaged ( it was delivered in the rain when we were out). I've unpacked it and can't wait to put it up - with help from the online video! Thanks SoulPad..."
Helpful Report
Ruth - we admire your determination to see things through. Here's hoping your resolutions for 2018 are not too challenging. Happy New Year!
"Haven't had a chance to put the tent up yet but it looks great and the service I received from Soulpad was great."
Helpful Report
Thanks, Andrew. Let us know how you get on putting it up. You should find detailed instructions in the box.
"Very quick delivery, exactly what i was expecting from the order, liked the way it was packed. Easy to use the website, professional feel to it, most likely will buy from here again"
Helpful Report
Thanks, Cameron. We look forward to hearing from you again.
"Perfect customer service and delivery. Yet to try tent but very hopeful"
Helpful Report
Thanks, Tristan. We know how exciting having a new SoulPad delivered can be but don't forget to read the instructions!
SoulPad Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 107 reviews