Soul Good Stuff Reviews

4.96 Rating 349 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Soul Good Stuff
Read Soul Good Stuff Reviews

About Soul Good Stuff:

The Soul Good Stuff journey began when I realised that I couldn't buy a singular soap in my local supermarket that was not tested on animals, and living in a smallish town, products that are kind to animals and kind to our planet were not readily available.

My wonderful brother (and business partner) created a simple website for us to begin offering just a few cruelty free and planet friendly products and we had taken the leap. I am proud to say that we have already changed and grown a lot since then but I am passionate about continually improving to ensure we always strive to work in a better way.



We share our profits, promote good causes, and we would never sell products tested on animals.

Our ethos and my vision is still as vivid as the day I started and I know that with each person that buys from us we make a difference to the planet, to animals and to people no matter how big or small, which is amazing.

Visit Website
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Kelsey C
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Nicola G
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Francesca M
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Freya K
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Rachel P
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 25th August 2020
Alexandra B
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Victoria C
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service. Received an email apologising for delay with order when I didn't even think there was any delay considering the time of year. Extremely happy with everything I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A choice of delivery service is brilliant because courier is terribly slow for us and so often the default for companies. Great service and very promptly shipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication, service and products. Rachael got in touch by email about the options for two items that were out of stock and, as a result, there was no delay to my order. It arrived promptly, carefully and sustainably packaged. I was really pleased with the quality of the items and the level of customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Soul Good Stuff has a great range of environmentally friendly products at competitive prices. Quick despatch and minimal waste packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought 5 eco friendly items. They arrived promptly, are good quality, and contribute to me doing ‘my bit’ for the environment. Would use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely products and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, prompt delivery. Good range of eco products on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a returning customer I am always thrilled with the products and service from soul good stuff, have recommended this website to everyone!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
products as shown bought as gifts, therefore, not been used
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and friendly service with a good range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always such good quality products and never overpriced. It’s nice to know you’re buying the planet friendly options!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, very good customer service. One item wasn't in stock in the colour I ordered but I received an email and alternative was offered straight away. Really pleased with the products, love the sink or swim shampoo.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products, great prices, outstanding service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful tray, highly recommend Excellent service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Swift delivery and product as described. Nice to support a local small business.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order arrived swiftly and contents as described. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything I wanted, ordered and dispatched in good time. Thank you!
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cannot recommend Soul Good Stuff enough as a company! Rachel is amazing at answering any queries you ask. I always get my shampoo bars from here now. I purchased metal pegs to try as I had seen a post Rachel had done on them and I am very impressed with them and happy that they will last a lot longer than other ones. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the company and the products. Always happy to help and very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Soul Good Stuff is rated 4.96 based on 349 reviews