Solaga Reviews

4.76 Rating 631 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Solaga
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Solaga Reviews

About Solaga:



For 10 years, Solaga has offered visitors to Malaga the best selection of holiday apartments in the city.

We have grown and improved during this time and so has our portfolio of exceptional accommodation. As pioneers in the Malaga holiday rentals field, our expertise means we can guarantee our customers the highest standard, quality holiday homes coupled with excellent service.

Our mission is to provide our customers with home-from-home comforts and authentic experiences; this is achieved by working with the property owners directly and each apartment has been selected to meet our exacting requirements. Combine this with our years of experience, local knowledge and professionalism and you’re assured a unique and memorable holiday.

To ensure our customers always have a great choice of style and comfort, we’re constantly looking for new stylish holiday apartments to rent.

We strive to earn the trust of both holidaymakers and owners through our personal and friendly service. Whether you’re enjoying a holiday in a Solaga apartment or placing your home with us, with Solaga you can rest assured that you’re in good hands and you’ve found your spot.

Visit Website

Phone:

+34952214891

Email:

info@solaga.com

Location:

Calle Cortina del Muelle 3

Write Your review

Tell us how Solaga made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Solaga 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Alice
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
June wilson
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 4th February 2019
an independent review platform "Reviews
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 17th December 2018
an independent review platform "Reviews
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 4th September 2017
an independent review platform "Reviews
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 16th March 2017
an independent review platform "Reviews
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 23rd January 2017
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The apartment was fantastic and of very high quality in a great location.
The staff were also excellent both pre arrival and on arrival / departure.
Many thanks.
Hilary
We stayed in the Monte Sancha 36 apartment for a week September 2018. The apartment is fantastic, 2 large bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, large living room, nice and modern kitchen with all the equipment. Small but big enough and nice balcony. Nice and clean.
Nothing was missing.
The area of Malaguleta is calm and nice. Close to the beach and walking distance to Malaga harbor and center.
However, please state that the apartment is in a high area. Brant road up or a 95-step stone staircase.


Kenneth N
We stayed at the Raquel Apartment on Calle Sebastian Souviron and it is a great location, perfect size apartment and very professional staff. The apartment is well equipped with everything you need, even a wine bottle opener, juicer and first aid kit! The Solaga staff, Teresa who did the check in and check out was very professional, informative and very knowledgeable about everything, she even recommended us great places to eat at good prices :)...This apartment is located a block from the Altaranzas market which makes it extremely convenient if like to purchase fresh fruits, vegetables, fish, olives, etc or if you like to eat and drink there too as there are plenty of places to do so in that market.
We stayed for 2 weeks at the Jaleo apartment in the centre of Malaga. Ideally situated for visiting all the sites in the city, public transport within minutes (if you want to leave the city centre). We used Solaga last year and our positive experience with the team then meant that we had no hesitation using their services again. The team is professional, responsive, punctual and ensures that arrival and departure are smooth and problem-free. The apartment was as advertised and perfect for the two of us.
Really efficient and friendly. Prior to booking they responded very quickly to queries I had about the apartment and the booking process was very straightforward. We were able to check in early and their representative gave us lots of useful information about local food shops and restaurants. Would recommend Solaga without hesitation.
We stayed one week in Solaga’s Felix Saenz appartment in Malaga. We were warmly greeted by Carlos upon arrival. The appartment was just as presented: marvelous, comfortable and ideally located. Dealing with Solaga was easy. The staff was very professional and very friendly. Recommendations for things to do and places to visit were excellent. We really enjoyed our stay. Thanks to everyone at Solaga.
Lovely clean & v well maintained apartment; surrounding areas also.
It is a little further from the beach than ideal, so a car is a necessity, however there is a bar/cafe complex within 5 min walking distance.
I need just two, single words to describe Solaga and the staff - service & quality!
Through 25 years we’ve been renting several apartments in Spain, but this apartment - Luma - is the most perfect apartment we’ve ever rented!
Solaga, we’ve been using your services the last years and will definitely be back in Malaga & apt.Luma next year.
Thank you so much!
Everything went very smoothly from arriving at our flat. Problem with aircon was sorted efficiently. Communication good.
Very efficient nice accommodation
Super service, easy to communicate with. Would definitely recommend.
We had a nice flat and everything went without a hitch.
We rented Miguel in Pedregalejo and it was amazing! Everything was perfect, from the gorgeous apartment, the perfect location, gorgeous views and the wonderful very helpful management company. We highly recommend this place and hope to stay there again!
Very impressed with Solaga. Have booked and stayed in many apartments over the years good and bad booked independently by ourselves it's clear this company has a high standard set. The apartment was true to its pictures and beautiful. We were met at the apartment efficiently and also allowed to leave our luggage at their offices until our flight left in the evening which was very much appreciated. I will be looking to book with Solaga again without hesitation.
Experiencia perfecta, apartamento totalmente equipado, muy céntrico. La atención del personal de Solaga, excelente, por encima de nuestras expectativas.
He just ended our 1 week vacation in Malaga, we stayed in Cervantes apartment. Everything was great so I highly recommend; starting from location (you have all you need at max 5 min walk: beach, restaurants, shops,... even corrida), nice, clean and well equipped apartment, friendly staff (offering support and guidance).
So only positive feedback.
Some minor issues to consider eventually for future improvement:
-the size of the bed in the master bedroom;
-the Nescafe coffee maker (probable older version, I was not able to find compatible caps).
Again, I highly recommend.
Perfecta ubicación, apartamento totalmente equipado, wi-fi... Los chicos de Solaga, aconsejan ayudan y guían de forma excelente. Totalmente recomendable.
We have stayed in Malaga from 11th Aug to 18th Aug in Maria apartment.
This apartment was fantastic: very cleaning, very comfortable and very modern style with paintings and furniture avantguarde!
I suggest to everyone to booking this apartment!
Best Regards,
Stefano from Italy
Stayed at Felix Saenz Apartment, in the city centre, great location, close to everything. The apartment is exactly as it looks in the photographs, immaculately clean and modern, has everything you could need. The private terrace is a huge bonus. The Solaga team are available,24/7, and the small issue we had with the shower was fixed half an hour after the phone call. Professional, efficient friendly team f people, great service.
The person that met us was very helpful and service minded and always with a smile. The apartment was also fantastic, Clean and fresh and fully equiped with what you need.We will absolutely use Solaga next time we travel to Costa del Sol!
Solaga is rated 4.76 based on 631 reviews