Sofa & Home Reviews

4.38 Rating 207 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Sofa & Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sofa & Home Reviews
Quick, efficient service, saw the chair in a furniture shop for £218 plus I had to collect. Bought from Sofa & Home for £165 with free delivery. Lovely little chair looks really nice by my dressing table
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order delivery efficient and product exactly as expected.
Posted 1 year ago
The service from start to finish was good. Delivery was exactly as advised & I must say that all parts of the bed frame were really well packaged & numbered up making the building of it very easy. One side rail needed to be replaced, this was sent via a courier service within 2 days. All in all a good online experience & a quality product.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service and the dining chairs, well packaged and look beautiful.
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful with resolving an issue with a replacement item that had been damaged. Quick conversation and replacement item on its way. All sorted in 3 days!,
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a Amelia Sleigh bed. Delivery arrived on time but unfortunately the fitting kit (screws and brackets etc) didn't. Got straight on to Sofa and Home who contacted the manufacturer who sent the missing kit the following day. First class service, very pleased with the bed. Would not hesitate to use this company again. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Kept well informed about order by Julian.
Posted 1 year ago
Julian, at Sofa & Home, was extremely helpful and prompt in putting right GFA’s errors. Furniture was (eventually) exactly what I wanted.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product for a fair, competitive price. Great communication with the company, and excellent delivery service, including friendly service from the professional driver/delivery man. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Julian kept us
informed throughout our order.
Very pleased with oir table
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, efficient service, goods up to expectations. Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and brilliant quality chairs. Wouldn’t hesitate to order from this company again and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
purchased a 3 piece suite from sofa & home. it did not suit us . i informed them by email then they rang me. they are taking back the suite and they were very helpful on the phone. i would recommend sofa & home for your furnishing needs
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely pleased with our new sideboard. Very well made. The service was excellent too. Wish buying furniture was always this easy. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Julian. Nothing was a trouble.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - very helpful. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I recently ordered a classic retro shankar
armchair....was even nicer than pictured, lovely quality and comfort, delivered
express within 24 hours too
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic sofa and armchair at a good price and delivered exactly when promised.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a marble topped table .... was delivered in the time window advertised no worries. However whilst the table was a two man delivery they did not assemble... when I came to assemble parts where missing (rubber stops to go between marble top and table legs). No sign of rubber stops to date... and buyer beware the tabletop is really heavy my wife and I are unable to lift in place...
Posted 1 year ago
The customer received an acknowledgement stating a 2 Person Home Delivery to room of choice. Unfortunately this particular courier does not offer an assembly option, otherwise the customer would have been notified as to a choice. As for the rubber stops, these were posted the day the customer asked for them, since then, on our request the supplier has sent a second pack.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 4 chairs but couldn’t take them for several weeks - no problem. Gave a suitable date and was contacted by the carriers 2 weeks before that to arrange delivery - no problem. Goods were delivered on the agreed date and at the notified time. The chairs themselves are what I expected for the price (took a little putting, being 4 of them, but that was expected). Wou
Don’t hesitate to use them again if the need arose.
Posted 1 year ago
Sofa & Home is rated 4.38 based on 207 reviews