Sofa & Home Reviews

4.47 Rating 191 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Sofa & Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sofa & Home Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01652 650942

Email:

help@sofaandhome.co.uk

Location:

Wheatfield House, Old Vicarage Park, Scawby, Nr. Brigg, North Lincolnshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Sofa & Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service - chair came very quickly.
Posted 3 years ago
The bed we bought was the cheapest I could find online which is why we chose to use Sofa and Home. The communication from the point of ordering to delivery was slow. When I called the store for an update I was spoken to in a rather sharp manner by the man who answered the phone; not good customer service. Thankfully, the bed was delivered just inside of the estimated delivery timescale and we are very happy with it.
Posted 3 years ago
For email communication, please note that in some instances, your email service provider may deem emails as 'junk' 'trash' or 'spam' so please check in these folders if the email does not appear in your inbox.
Posted 3 years ago
Great product at a great price
Posted 3 years ago
Great product, delayed due to depot holiday shutdown, but delivered as advised
Posted 3 years ago
Bought some lovely yellow chairs :)
Posted 3 years ago
No communication, poor customer service, vague delivery method, ignored requests for delivery warning, product good
Posted 3 years ago
We are sorry to hear about this. The order acknowledgement sent explains that this particular supplier's home delivery department will call 2 days prior to delivery to arrange an AM or PM time slot.
Delivery was within 7-10 working days as promised.
Sofa & Home's Customer Service were unaware of any requests for delivery warnings, so these must have been made with our supplier's home delivery directly.
For email communication, please note that in some instances, your email service provider may deem emails as 'junk' 'trash' or 'spam' so please check in these folders if the email does not appear in your inbox.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service...delighted with my 'extra bed' Would definetly recommend
Posted 3 years ago
A quick and easy ordering process via the web with competetive online prices. Confirmation email to reassure me that my order had been received and a prompt courier delivery service . All in all a very pleasant buying experience. I would definitely use Sofa and Home again in the future. Thankyou for your excellent service.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Did aim you said chair arrived on time good service would use you again
Posted 3 years ago
We receive our dinning table set and delivery as promised! Thanks
Will definitely shop again!
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, very helpful and wonderful product!
Posted 3 years ago
The product and quality
Posted 3 years ago
Good communication about delivery date and time
Posted 3 years ago
Really good quality and service
Posted 3 years ago
Loved the storage bench, arrived ready made and earlier than expected. Would definitely recommend
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered on the time scales stated on the website. Communication excellent, emails replied to within 24 hours and product as advertised. Highly recommended, would use Sofa & Home again.
Posted 3 years ago
Good communication, goods delivered within the expected delivery date and good price for item ordered
Posted 3 years ago
Contacted me to confirm details - I didn't have to chase them up. Prompt delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Good customer service, kept up to date with delivery schedule. Goods arrived when expected. Very happy with purchase and at a competitive price.
Posted 3 years ago
Sofa & Home is rated 4.47 based on 191 reviews