Sofa & Home Reviews

4.63 Rating 165 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Sofa & Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sofa & Home Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01652 650942

Email:

help@sofaandhome.co.uk

Location:

Wheatfield House, Old Vicarage Park, Scawby, Nr. Brigg, North Lincolnshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Sofa & Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service, arrived ahead of time, good communication and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic ! Very prompt and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Product arrived earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality chairs a very good buy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with recliner swivel chair.,Expertly packed with no damage.,Expertly made and material used very hard wearing. Would recommend. Absolute love my chair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good product good price fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything went remarkably smoothly with my prurchase and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service, good communication and delivery within timescale. The bed is gorgeous!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery would shop there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. I ordered a day bed and was immediately informed of the waiting time and I had my postcode checked to establish the need for any delivery charge. There was none. My questions were quickly answered by Julian.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Faster delivery...very helpful and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful service received from Sofa & Home. Issues with delivery by the manufacturer were dealt with swiftly by Julian at Sofa & Home. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, quick delivery and great quality tub chair, thank you Sofa & home.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect. As described
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I usually refrain from writing reviews as I'm not certain they have any effect and a negative review is usually just an opportunity to vent. I am however going to make an exception for this bunch of clowns! I found myself in the odd position of having ordered two beds. One was a gift from a parent that felt guilty about not buying me a Xmas of birthday present for the past 40 years so I felt obliged to accept the gesture. I immediately called and spoke to what I can only describe as the most obnoxious, rude, patronizing and offensive gentleman I have even had the misfortune of talking to. Your blunt "why don't you cancel the other order", "I went to a lot of trouble getting you a quote" and "we will take payment anyway and refund you in 14 days" were never going to sway my decision. If on the other hand you had been polite and helpful I may have been tempted. To add insult to injury you then took the payment 2 days later and made me wait 14 days to get it back!!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have zero tolerance on abusive and unconstructive comments, the customer will never be allowed to shop with us again.
Posted 4 months ago
My item was delivered on time and with good communication beforehand regarding the progress of my order. The price was very competitive and the customer service centre was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick, efficient service, saw the chair in a furniture shop for £218 plus I had to collect. Bought from Sofa & Home for £165 with free delivery. Lovely little chair looks really nice by my dressing table
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to order delivery efficient and product exactly as expected.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sofa & Home is rated 4.63 based on 165 reviews