Sofa & Home Reviews

4.62 Rating 146 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Sofa & Home
Visit Website

Phone:
01652 650942

Email:
help@sofaandhome.co.uk

Location:
Wheatfield House, Old Vicarage Park, Scawby, Nr. Brigg, North Lincolnshire

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Sofa & Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Very easy to order delivery efficient and product exactly as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The service from start to finish was good. Delivery was exactly as advised & I must say that all parts of the bed frame were really well packaged & numbered up making the building of it very easy. One side rail needed to be replaced, this was sent via a courier service within 2 days. All in all a good online experience & a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with the service and the dining chairs, well packaged and look beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really helpful with resolving an issue with a replacement item that had been damaged. Quick conversation and replacement item on its way. All sorted in 3 days!,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a Amelia Sleigh bed. Delivery arrived on time but unfortunately the fitting kit (screws and brackets etc) didn't. Got straight on to Sofa and Home who contacted the manufacturer who sent the missing kit the following day. First class service, very pleased with the bed. Would not hesitate to use this company again. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kept well informed about order by Julian."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Julian, at Sofa & Home, was extremely helpful and prompt in putting right GFA’s errors. Furniture was (eventually) exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality product for a fair, competitive price. Great communication with the company, and excellent delivery service, including friendly service from the professional driver/delivery man. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Julian kept us informed throughout our order. Very pleased with oir table"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt, efficient service, goods up to expectations. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and brilliant quality chairs. Wouldn’t hesitate to order from this company again and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"purchased a 3 piece suite from sofa & home. it did not suit us . i informed them by email then they rang me. they are taking back the suite and they were very helpful on the phone. i would recommend sofa & home for your furnishing needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely pleased with our new sideboard. Very well made. The service was excellent too. Wish buying furniture was always this easy. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from Julian. Nothing was a trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service - very helpful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I recently ordered a classic retro shankar armchair....was even nicer than pictured, lovely quality and comfort, delivered express within 24 hours too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic sofa and armchair at a good price and delivered exactly when promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought a marble topped table .... was delivered in the time window advertised no worries. However whilst the table was a two man delivery they did not assemble... when I came to assemble parts where missing (rubber stops to go between marble top and table legs). No sign of rubber stops to date... and buyer beware the tabletop is really heavy my wife and I are unable to lift in place..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The customer received an acknowledgement stating a 2 Person Home Delivery to room of choice. Unfortunately this particular courier does not offer an assembly option, otherwise the customer would have been notified as to a choice. As for the rubber stops, these were posted the day the customer asked for them, since then, on our request the supplier has sent a second pack.
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered 4 chairs but couldn’t take them for several weeks - no problem. Gave a suitable date and was contacted by the carriers 2 weeks before that to arrange delivery - no problem. Goods were delivered on the agreed date and at the notified time. The chairs themselves are what I expected for the price (took a little putting, being 4 of them, but that was expected). Wou Don’t hesitate to use them again if the need arose."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am very happy with my sofa. Very helpful customer service and fast delivery! I highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sofa & Home is rated 4.62 based on 146 reviews