soak.com Reviews

3.85 Rating 3,864 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend soak.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"I am happy with the frameless shower enclosure that I've purchased, looks really good. The only down side from me would be that the magnetic strip which keeps the the door closed is only held on with a little adhesive stuck to the glass. I would really appreciate it if you could supply two as I believe the one that comes inside the box will not last very long."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Product is great .. courier service is awful can’t slate it enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The product are off a good quality, however the radiator valve Had no diagram for fitting and a bit disappointed soak.com did not have a service In place (i.e. Transport)for returned Items. especially as I had Items being delivered to me. Your competitors provide this service free of charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Service when I had a damaged item was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was more than happy with the towel rail I bought even tho the thermostat was faulty. When I contacted customer services they were very helpful and said no problem we will send another one out. they didn't even want the faulty one sending back. I was however disappointed with the delivery time it could have sent a lot quicker than it was especially the faulty thermostat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely finish on the radiators and the exact colour I wanted. Much heavier than I was expecting (not the best choice for my crumbly old walls but plumber managed eventually) - the delivery man was not too happy about getting them upstairs to a flat on his own. Please make the yellow 'front and back' stickers less sticky - I had to use nail varnish remover to get them off!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time although packaging was damaged items weren’t all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The taps that I had ordered started to stick when turned on I contacted Soak and they sent me a new set and are working fine. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely radiators supplied. Also when we had to return some parts they accepted the return even though they were out of the return times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The products and the prices were good, but communicating with customer services was very hard - and very expensive! the helpline charges a fortune, and communication via email almost impossible. I have recommended the site to friends but warned them about the above too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"product looks nice in use. early days though and took longer than promised to arrive. Let's hope it lasts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Paid for delivery but collected instead. Wasn’t offered a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The items themselves were good but the toilet was missing. It took several e mails that were not responded to get the toilet and then another was also sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Items arrived on time. While packaging left a lot to be desired, the products inside were complete and undamaged. We're happy with the quality and finish. Assembly instructions were minimal but adequate and the two items are installed and in use! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely furniture at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything delivered on time. All ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent mirror. Very pleased. It came well wrapped!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Resolved a problem quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They honoured their guarantee."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good products delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
soak.com is rated 3.85 based on 3,864 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This