Snoozer UK Reviews

4.54 Rating 144 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Snoozer UK
Read Snoozer UK Reviews
What a lovely bed and great service. Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size but the response to my returns procedure request was quick and efficient, as was the refund to my bank account. Great product and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After 12 years of being the typical “Velcro Vizsla” and sleeping in bed with us he now has arthritis and can’t climb that far so this has been the best solution. He loves his orthopaedic cave bed and after little instruction gets himself in with no bother . Sceptical about the price? Don’t be, they are worth every penny.
Snoozer UK 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bed arrived as scheduled with text information being sent to inform of delivery timings. Bed is ideal size (XL) for our GSP Oscar. It is very comfy with loads of filling. Oscar loves and dives straight in. Will keep him very warm on the cooler winter nights,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello I received the Snoozer three days ago. I bought it as a 'thankyou' present for my four yr old whippet girl who has just raised six beautiful pedigree puppies, and paid for a revamp of my kitchen1 the snoozer is well made, soft and cosy with a deep filled cushion. However, Jenny will not use it and if I lift her into it she just climbs out again and goes back to her old bed. I think she doesnt like the hood and seems unable or reluctant to climb inside, althoug she did consent to lie on top of it with a blanket over her. I have tried tempting her with treats scattered inside the snoozer, but she wont co -operate. I wondered whether to try to prop up the hood bit so she could climb inside but not sure how to do this effectively. Please give advice!! Maxine
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful comfy dog bed - my dogs love to crawl in and have a luxury bed all to themselves. Only very tiny criticism is that the roller "bar" ~( keeps it open to make it easy for dog to get into ) isn't obvious how to remove for washing the bed. Otherwise really great .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Can fault customer service as we had some problem with the inner cushion but this was resolved! Zeus loves this dead it is our second one! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our snoozer bed came the next day, and is awesome. Our dog worked out how to get cosy inside within minutes, and loves it :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Being asked to leave a review for an item I ordered 3+ weeks ago but still not had delivered can’t be a serious request, I have tried numerous times emailing snoozer to find out where the order is yet still not received a confirmation of when it will be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love these cave beds and so does our dog. They wash well and last. Finally replaced ours after 8 years. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just purchased a second cave for our miniature dachshund, he loves them - one for night time and the other for day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My whippet Dave is Absolutely loving his Snoozer bed 😍 took him a while to work it out ! Once he realised how comfortable and cosy it is ,we can’t get him out! Would definitely recommend.🕺🏻
Snoozer UK 4 star review on 16th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The bed is really great quality and looks so cozy and warm. My whippet is quite tall though and has some issues getting into it (I have to help him) but I'm hoping he will get the hang of it. We got it because he would always jump up onto our bed in the middle of the night because he's cold, and so far this bed has really helped with that!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really poor returns / customer care.Emails did not address problems , phone not answered. I need to talk to a PERSON re issues like trying to return a big product that was sent vacuum packed & is too large for the box. Clarification of returns procedure . Phone not answered etcetc
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
New cover purchased for our elderly whippets bed. Previous one washed really well, lasted 18+ months. Great product good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well made and a great concept - taking our dog a while to figure it out but he is getting there 😎
Snoozer UK 5 star review on 5th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My whippet pup adores this bed!! It’s so cosy inside, she is lost in the large one but will grow into it!
Snoozer UK 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve inherited a dog. Never had one before but now I have a 9 year black lab. I didn’t want him on my sofa so I bought him his own. It’s brilliant. Perfect size, robust, very comfortable and looks good in my living room. If Syd’s not in it, my son is. Expensive but worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is our second bed, our whippet loves his cave bed, great value for money, easy to wash. We got the grey to match our decor!
Snoozer UK 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered the rectangle cozy cave for my Pug Arthur. He had a hand me down cozy cave from my Frenchie, so has never had his own brand new one! He loved that but he loves his new one even more!! More room to stretch out for him and stays in there for as long as he can even though it’s 1000 degrees here at the moment!!
Snoozer UK 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
High quality and great service
Snoozer UK 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Snoozer UK is rated 4.54 based on 144 reviews