Snoozer UK Reviews

4.58 Rating 36 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Snoozer UK
Read Snoozer UK Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality, very quick delivery 👍🏻
Posted 18 hours ago
My whippet refuses to get in it now left with an expensive useless dog bed
Posted 1 week ago
Papillon in a small size. She absolutely loves snuggling at the back or peeping out of the front. Excellent quality giving dog support and comfort.
Posted 1 week ago
My Standard Daschund loves this so much, I picked this bed as she loves to burrow in her bedding. Happy Daschund and happy humum
Posted 1 week ago
This bed actually made our dog smile! His face lit up when he saw this and needed no assistance climbing in there. Fabulously speedy order to delivery service to!!
Highly recommend for any pampered pooch 🐾🐾
Snoozer UK 5 star review on 14th January 2021 Snoozer UK 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
We have 4 dogs ,3 staffys & an old tyme bulldog. Bought the XL bed & 2 dogs fit into this comfortably.
Its got a lovely thick mattress & its lovely & warm for them
Posted 1 week ago
My whippet absolutely loved his cozy cave, no more sleeping in my bed.
Posted 1 week ago
My little dog always loved to tunnel under blankets and has taken to her snoozer bed like a charm. It’s her safe space and as I type this she is snuggling down and fast asleep.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully made bed, lovely fabric which appears to be sturdy and put together very well. The sizing is generous (something i was worried about). My whippet Otis, absolutely loves to get snuggly in his little cave.
Snoozer UK 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, took my dog a while to grasp the concept of getting inside her bed but she loves it now.
Customer service also excellent, we had an issue with the first order (incorrect size sent) they were really helpful and organised a return and delivery within a few days, I’d definitely recommend
Snoozer UK 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Sadly the new lining of the cosy cave isn't nearly as warm as the old style although still well made. Hopefully once the materials become available again they will revert back to the old style
Posted 1 week ago
We won our fantastic snoozer bed in a competition. Eddie my border terrier loves it but hadn't quite worked out climbing inside yet. My house rabbit Boris loves it too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with the Snoozer bed I purchased. Its of great quality and feels built to last. Our English Bull Terrier loves it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I first brought my whippet a snoozer cave,7yrs ago.Had sheepskin type lining.She loves that bed.Sadly its had a few repairs and its now beyond help.So I brought her a new one.Its not so good.The lining is not as good quality.Its a type of micro fleece fabric.
The cushion base is far to thick making it difficult for her to get in the opening.Shes not so keen on this bed but will go in will persuasion.
I'm hoping it will "flatten" a bit and I cant see the fabric being as hard wearing either.Definatly not worth the price this time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My 1 year old dog loves hers and my pup is enjoying her new one instead of sharing. Quality is amazing.
Snoozer UK 5 star review on 11th January 2021 Snoozer UK 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
My 15 month old miniature bull terrier Freddie Fingers loves his new bed!
He’s only 14kg but needed a size large. I have recommended this cozy cave to a bull terrier group I am admin on - hope it generates more sales
Snoozer UK 5 star review on 11th January 2021 Snoozer UK 5 star review on 11th January 2021 Snoozer UK 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant our dog loves it goes to bed and got a job to get him up!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My 4 year old whippet loves his new bed, ordered it and came within 2 days. Excellent service
Snoozer UK 5 star review on 10th January 2021 Snoozer UK 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived within 12 hours amazing. Haven't convinced the dog to get inside it yet, but really good quality, Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
We bought 2 XL beds for our dogs and they are fantastic! Really good quality and the best thing is that they are able to easily get in and out on their own without us having to help them. They can get into the bed or lie on top and are lovely and comfortable for them. The customer service is fab, with next day delivery. We had an issue with me ordering the wrong size which was sorted out very quickly and without any fuss. Thank you for our fab new beds! Love Paddy and Jordy xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Snoozer UK is rated 4.58 based on 36 reviews