Snapify Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Snapify
Read Snapify Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

ross@snapifymedia.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Snapify made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
From the moment I contacted Snapify, they were so helpful. Efficiency was top class and they had my order processed and ready for review in no time. On the night it was a great addition to my birthday party and everyone commented on the lovely design. Highly recommend for any occasion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter loved her personalized birthday filter .. would highly recommend it . 💯
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glad she liked it AG! We hope that everyone enjoyed using it & you were all able to capture some unforgettable memories.
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the snapchat filter for our wedding!! It was amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Kate! Our pleasure :D Congrats again!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Also so quick and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it!
Posted 1 year ago
It was an amazing wedding present to give, as it ensures people took lots of photos. We also requested that people used a personalised hashtag to go with the filter and this enabled the happy couple to have some photos to look at whilst they waited for their professional photos to come back. Would highly recommended you guys. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Sian! And we love the hashtag idea! Glad you all enjoyed it!
Posted 1 year ago
Great addition to any party! So easy to order and everyone went out of their way to help design my filter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Raven! Glad you enjoyed it!
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Snapify a few times now for personal (wedding & birthday) & business (event) and could not fault them! The communication is always top notch & they even sent through the stats of how many times our business filter was used & viewed on the day. Designs always great too! 5* all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for leaving us a 5* review, we look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
I was so happy with the service they provided me with. Snapify were quick to message me and when I realised I set my location wrong, they were more than happy to help and change it. The person helping was so chatty and lovely! Definitely recommending to everyone 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words Amber! We hope you all had an amazing day!
Posted 1 year ago
Snapify is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews