Snapify Reviews

5.00 Rating 6 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Snapify

How would you rate Snapify ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kate
"Loved the snapchat filter for our wedding!! It was amazing"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Sian
"It was an amazing wedding present to give, as it ensures people took lots of photos. We also requested that people used a personalised hashtag to go with the filter and this enabled the happy couple to have some photos to look at whilst they waited for their professional photos to come back. Would highly recommended you guys. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great addition to any party! So easy to order and everyone went out of their way to help design my filter"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Loved the snapchat filter for our wedding!! It was amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Kate! Our pleasure :D Congrats again!
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Also so quick and easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it!
Posted 2 months ago
"It was an amazing wedding present to give, as it ensures people took lots of photos. We also requested that people used a personalised hashtag to go with the filter and this enabled the happy couple to have some photos to look at whilst they waited for their professional photos to come back. Would highly recommended you guys. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Sian! And we love the hashtag idea! Glad you all enjoyed it!
Posted 2 months ago
"Great addition to any party! So easy to order and everyone went out of their way to help design my filter"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Raven! Glad you enjoyed it!
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used Snapify a few times now for personal (wedding & birthday) & business (event) and could not fault them! The communication is always top notch & they even sent through the stats of how many times our business filter was used & viewed on the day. Designs always great too! 5* all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for leaving us a 5* review, we look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
"I was so happy with the service they provided me with. Snapify were quick to message me and when I realised I set my location wrong, they were more than happy to help and change it. The person helping was so chatty and lovely! Definitely recommending to everyone 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words Amber! We hope you all had an amazing day!
Posted 2 months ago
Snapify is rated 5.00 based on 6 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This