Snapify Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Snapify
181 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
21 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
22 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
22 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
20 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
19 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
18 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
59 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Email:
ross@snapifymedia.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Snapify made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kate
"Loved the snapchat filter for our wedding!! It was amazing"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Sian
"It was an amazing wedding present to give, as it ensures people took lots of photos. We also requested that people used a personalised hashtag to go with the filter and this enabled the happy couple to have some photos to look at whilst they waited for their professional photos to come back. Would highly recommended you guys. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great addition to any party! So easy to order and everyone went out of their way to help design my filter"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"From the moment I contacted Snapify, they were so helpful. Efficiency was top class and they had my order processed and ready for review in no time. On the night it was a great addition to my birthday party and everyone commented on the lovely design. Highly recommend for any occasion"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Snapify? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Snapify receives. Reply Free
"My daughter loved her personalized birthday filter .. would highly recommend it . 💯"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glad she liked it AG! We hope that everyone enjoyed using it & you were all able to capture some unforgettable memories.
Posted 3 months ago
"Loved the snapchat filter for our wedding!! It was amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Kate! Our pleasure :D Congrats again!
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Also so quick and easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it!
Posted 8 months ago
"It was an amazing wedding present to give, as it ensures people took lots of photos. We also requested that people used a personalised hashtag to go with the filter and this enabled the happy couple to have some photos to look at whilst they waited for their professional photos to come back. Would highly recommended you guys. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Sian! And we love the hashtag idea! Glad you all enjoyed it!
Posted 8 months ago
"Great addition to any party! So easy to order and everyone went out of their way to help design my filter"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Raven! Glad you enjoyed it!
Posted 8 months ago
"I have used Snapify a few times now for personal (wedding & birthday) & business (event) and could not fault them! The communication is always top notch & they even sent through the stats of how many times our business filter was used & viewed on the day. Designs always great too! 5* all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much for leaving us a 5* review, we look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 8 months ago
"I was so happy with the service they provided me with. Snapify were quick to message me and when I realised I set my location wrong, they were more than happy to help and change it. The person helping was so chatty and lovely! Definitely recommending to everyone 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your kind words Amber! We hope you all had an amazing day!
Posted 8 months ago
Snapify is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support