Snaffle Reviews

4.57 Rating 72 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Snaffle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Snaffle Reviews

About Snaffle:

Snaffle’s vision is to make builders lives easier with the number 1 marketplace for building materials in the world. Harnessing digital development, Snaffle is a fast-growing online marketplace, giving customers access to 100,000’s of building products from multiple suppliers. With a unique capability to talk directly with the seller and leave reviews, users experience fast delivery and access to the widest range of building products and materials in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

02034759701

Email:

support@snaffle.it

Write Your review

Tell us how Snaffle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got what we wanted and when we wanted - good prices
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Ian, Thanks for your review, we are certainly glad you found this convenient. Please visit snaffle.it next time you need any building supplies! Warm Regards Heidi Customer Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website and fully informed devliery notifications. No quibble refund on an item that was not delivered on time. A follow-up mechanism to ensure 100% fulfilment would be helpful to minimise chasers.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Paul, Thanks for your review, we look forward to helping you with your future requirements. We like the idea of the 100% fulfilment feature and will speak to our team to scope this into the next sprint of development. If you have any other great ideas, please reach out to us on hello@snaffle.it. Many thanks Heidi Customer Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery arrived a day before the estimated date, so that was good. haven't used it loads since as that was the end of the project. but aim to use you on the next one as the prices are better than my previous supplier.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Demelza, Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that your order went well and we certainly look forward to hearing from you when you have further enquiries. Warm Regards Heidi Customer Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant platform. I could get all products for my DIY project for a competitive price with all prices compared on the website. Made it so easy. All delivered to my door. Very good service too. Will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Georgie, Thank you for your review. I'm glad you found the price comparison useful! We are the only platform in the UK that you can compare building materials pricing on and we feel this is a great feature. I hope you visit when you have another project - our range is increasing the whole time! Warm Regards Heidi Customer Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery very fast. Chose same day option, my job had to be finished soon and goods arrived within 2 hours. thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lukasz, Thanks for your review. The same day delivery option is certainly very good. Saves you from having to use your own transport and this in turn cuts emissions as your delivery is made alongside many others! We look forward to hearing from you if you should have any future enquiries! Warm Regards Heidi Customer Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
Easiest supplier I've used for ages. I always order in the evenings when I do my call offs and the gear arrives when expected.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rob, Many thanks for your review. I'm glad you found our platform helps you with your busy schedule. If you ever need any support on the technical side of material ordering please contact our support team at hello@snaffle.it and we will assist as much as we can. Warm Regards, Heidi Customer Support Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Pro active, resourceful and helpful. spent £2.00 more purchasing the product but i didn't have to go out and buy, saving myself hundreds of pounds, and keeping all the guys on site, working. From anti-bac wipes to a Zip tap, cut the waffle, use snaffle. fully recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Keith, Many thanks for your review. I'm glad that you have found our service convenient. We have a vision to make builders lives easier and its good to see this has been the case here. We look forward to helping with your future enquiries! Warm Regards, Heidi Customer Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
Snaffle gives helpful advice and finds alternative products if needed Prompt deliveries and quick to sort out problems . Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mike, Thank you very much for your review. I'm glad you have found our service helpful. We look forward to your future enquiries so that we can get up to 5/5 rating! Please don't hesitate to get in touch on hello@snaffle.it if anything has concerned you about the service. Warm Regards Heidi Customer Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
Really good platform! Took the effort out of sourcing goods for the project as everything was on the website and you are able to get the most competitive price! A genius for all who don't have trade accounts with the larger suppliers or the time to source building products and sundries. Glad to come across this and have such a seamless experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Courtney, Many thanks for your review. Its certainly been our goal to make ordering on snaffle.it a enjoyable and straightforward experience. Please visit the site again when you need anything further. We are adding 1000's of SKU's every week and are offering a click and collect service in the near future. Warm regards, Heidi Customer Service Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent range and speedy service
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Many thanks for your review. I'm glad you found our service meets your requirements and we are looking forward to helping you further in the future. Warm Regards, Heidi Customer Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome company to buy from, I used them for some finishing tools and materials and I found them to be the cheapest and very customer focused. I would definitely recommend them and use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Loren, Many thanks for your valuable feedback. Its great to hear that our team gave you a good experience. Please visit snaffle.it again if you have any more projects or get in touch at hello@snaffle.it Warm Regards Heidi Customer Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
Snaffle has all the building materials you need in one place and is way cheaper than the merchant I used to use! I found the service brilliant and would highly recommend www.snaffle.it to any builder looking to save time and reduce costs.
Posted 1 year ago
Daniel, Many thanks for your 5 star review! I'm glad that you have found our service meets your needs and we are competitive. Its one of our goals to make builders lives easier and I'm glad we have done that for you. Please do recommend snaffle.it - feel free to get in touch at hello@snaffle.it if you would like to join our affiliate scheme where you receive a £100 voucher when anyone you recommend places an order. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Warm Regards Heidi Customer Service Team
Posted 1 year ago
Snaffle is rated 4.57 based on 72 reviews