Snaffle Reviews

4.73 Rating 30 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Snaffle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Snaffle Reviews

About Snaffle:

Snaffle’s vision is to make builders lives easier with the number 1 marketplace for building materials in the world. Harnessing digital development, Snaffle is a fast-growing online marketplace, giving customers access to 100,000’s of building products from multiple suppliers. With a unique capability to talk directly with the seller and leave reviews, users experience fast delivery and access to the widest range of building products and materials in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

02034759701

Email:

hello@snaffle.it

Write Your review

Tell us how Snaffle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Snaffle fast delivery saved the day. desperately needed some k118 on a job in Ipswich and no local suppliers had the stock. It was quick and easy to order on Snaffle and the goods arrived exactly when expected. It was nice to be kept up to speed with notifications every step of the order being processed as well. 11 out of 10 snaffle.it team!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really good prices. Always delivered on time. Have a great range. I would highly recomend anyone to give snaffle a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Test For
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Properly easy to use. cheap prices and fast delivery. used it for my last two jobs and goods turn up before or on the promised delivery date. One order the seller didnt have the stock and they sent a superior product at no extra charge and a day early - just what i need!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and very reasonable price. Snaffle becoming our first point of contact on purchasing building material.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery, cheap prices and great selection of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Would highly recommend to everyone in construction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service. Staff are always polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, always manages to find exactly what I need at a fantastic price with super speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They say speed stuns! So does Snaffle! For us, it's all about service and Snaffle delivers just this!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant website, super easy to use, we now purchase all our building materials for our projects through Snaffle. The team are really helpful too and know their stuff which is very important. 10 out of 10!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, when i didnt order enough PAR, the support team arranged for the order to be put on hold until i had made an additional purchase and it all came in one delivery! Delivery to Bolton of all places!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easier to order on than the old merchants - you can do it all out of hours :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy, wasn't sure this way of ordering was for me - but I can tell you. i used it once when no one else had the stock and it arrived bang on. Been using snaffle ever since. happy to recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service great communication will be happy to deal with Snaffle again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Certainly makes builders lives easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Hugo,

That's good to hear as that's exactly our goal; to make your life easier by offering a wide range, quick service and easy to use website.

Thank you for being a loyal customer on snaffle.it - don't forget to check out our black Friday deals!

Kind Regards,

Heidi
Customer Support Agent
Posted 2 months ago
Always best prices, and a fast efficient service. No-one else like it in the market place - this is second to none!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Charlotte,

Excellent to get your 5 star review, we appreciate your ongoing business and greatly look forward to helping you with the supply to your projects for years to come!

Please don't hesitate to recommend snaffle to any other builders you may know - we offer a £100 voucher when they place their first order, email us at hello@snaffle.it to get more details.

Warm regards,

Heidi
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
Got what we wanted and when we wanted - good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Ian,

Thanks for your review, we are certainly glad you found this convenient. Please visit snaffle.it next time you need any building supplies!

Warm Regards

Heidi
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website and fully informed devliery notifications. No quibble refund on an item that was not delivered on time. A follow-up mechanism to ensure 100% fulfilment would be helpful to minimise chasers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Paul,
Thanks for your review, we look forward to helping you with your future requirements.

We like the idea of the 100% fulfilment feature and will speak to our team to scope this into the next sprint of development.

If you have any other great ideas, please reach out to us on hello@snaffle.it.

Many thanks

Heidi
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
Snaffle is rated 4.73 based on 30 reviews