Snaffle Reviews

4.49 Rating 51 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Snaffle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Snaffle Reviews

About Snaffle:

Snaffle’s vision is to make builders lives easier with the number 1 marketplace for building materials in the world. Harnessing digital development, Snaffle is a fast-growing online marketplace, giving customers access to 100,000’s of building products from multiple suppliers. With a unique capability to talk directly with the seller and leave reviews, users experience fast delivery and access to the widest range of building products and materials in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

02034759701

Email:

hello@snaffle.it

Write Your review

Tell us how Snaffle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, got what I wanted when I needed it - good prices, have used Snaffle several times and it is becoming a habit - keep up the good work.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very pleased with all snaffle products so far!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with all snaffle goods so far.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with all snaffle products so far.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very pleased with the speed of delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good team. products are good too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I liked working with snaffle, friendly team and were willing to help fix all my enquirers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn't belies it, emailed a lady(!) who actually got me what i wanted, delivered in 1 week and I had been quoted over 10 days!!
Opening roof-lights, apparently a bit of a special item for them but Snaffle didn't seem to act like it was. cut the waffle, use Snaffle, like winning the raffle! good work.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wanted a rare plumbing part and this turned up quickly and saved our bacon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Snaffle stair edges were perfect. Needed 10 as an escape route for my school, H & S issue, 1500 kids, ideal service. 2 days later the complete kit arrives. may have cost 10.00 more but saved me hours of sourcing and emails. Thanks Snaffle!
Posted 2 weeks ago
From going to all the traditional merchants i have come to it that snaffle is the place to go due to the speed and great customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality products! and very impressed with how quick they turned up to site.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant stuff from Snaffle.IT. tricky situ! custo not happy, needed 24 brass inserts for an upper class project in London W2. Like, brushed and antique bronzed, know what i mean? crazy spec as, pretty diff to source, any way, Snaffle.IT, &, no more ado, priced and 3 days later, customer as happy as me! I literally am Larry by the way.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was impressed with the quality of my products and the speed of which they turned up to site!
Posted 2 weeks ago
amazing delivery time! customer service was fantastic!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Snaffle is a 100% Good idea! got me things during covid lockdown!
Bathroom finished, missus happy, and the plumbing even works! (correctly!). (Shower hose on to check hot cold, tiling done now).
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent winning team!! customer service was outstanding. good arrived to site an hour before expected!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent website. Also good Customer Service in dealing with my query. Huge range too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
No customer service. No response. Website does not accept transactions and as there is no feedback I am left unsure whether it is just a front to harvest credit card details
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Colin,

We are sorry that you had a bad experience with Snaffle. As you can imagine we have had a very difficult couple of months with all of our suppliers on lock down and the construction industry greatly reduced. This has meant that we have had to furlough many of our staff and has left only a skeleton staff left to take calls and deal with queries. We are sorry you couldn't get through. We can assure you that this site is legitimate as you can see from other reviews we have independently received on through this 3rd party review collection service.

Please do visit our site again once the lock down has lifted and we hope to help you with your requirements in the future.

The Snaffle Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Was a little doubtful of snaffle form some reason but they delivered quickly, product exactly what I asked for and although communication wasn't at its best I certainly can't grumble as they came through on all that matters. Thank you snaffle. Will shop with you again
Posted 2 months ago
Snaffle is rated 4.49 based on 51 reviews