Smile Cliniq Reviews

4.97 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Smile Cliniq
Read Smile Cliniq Reviews

About Smile Cliniq:

Smile Cliniq has been established in London in 2008 by Dr Chetan Kaher and Dr Sarita Kotecha and started as a small, brand new practice in Finchley. Since then, we have grown to two superbly equipped dental practices in Finchley Central and St John’s Wood offering an immense range of services from general and cosmetic dentistry to high end specialist dental treatments. We are also a local teaching centre for our fellow dental colleagues and partners. We have gained a reputation for excellent customer service by offering friendly, affordable and patient-centred dental care.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service all along my teeth straightening, whitening and bonding process. Krishen was always very helpful, explained different options available to me and gave recommendations.Extremely satisfied with my new smile and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A big thank you to Krishen Alice and Sylvia for all the work and amazing treatment
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent practice, great dental work and very caring! Even receptionist is charm to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
very professional staff. Clean facility.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Best dentist of all dentist I have ever been to. Amazing staff and impeccable service. I am very satisfied with everything leading up to this point! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant dentists. Would highly recommend Sarita and her team. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, knowledgeable and friendly and put you at ease. Recommend to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing service and the staff are so lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
really pleased to find a dentist that I have confidence in and happy with the advice and treatment I've received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, really caring for the patient, and the best new techniques.thank you very much, you are in good hands
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and professional service.will surely return if there are any issues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smile Cliniq is rated 4.97 based on 32 reviews