https://smartmugco.com Reviews

2.71 Rating 7 Reviews
43% of reviewers recommend https://smartmugco.com

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does https://smartmugco.com deliver?
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how https://smartmugco.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
"Ordered a free sample of a bamboo cleaning cloth to try, shipping fees are reasonable and delivery time good. Love that everything is eco friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you https://smartmugco.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I will never order anything from this company again I ordered about 5 things on 16 August they sent me my free items no problem so why not the goods i payed for 🤯🤬🤬"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought an ECO try it pack from them and it arrived in the post a few days later no problems, the cloth in the pack is super soft too im going to have to buy a pack of them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered an ECO try it pack from Smartmugco and it arrived in a few days no problems. Love my new eco products, I think i may buy a pack of the cloths I bought too they're super soft. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Following my review of 3 weeks ago, after 5 months of waiting, trying to contact them and asking for a refund and being ignored, the bowl finally arrived.......from China! In my opinion it wasn't worth the wait. I still would not recommend this Company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Following my last review of 3 weeks ago, after 5 months of waiting and much hassle and aggravation in trying to email/ message them, and being ignored, the bowl has finally arrived.....from China! In my opinion, it certainly wasn't worth the wait, and I still would not recommend this company to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"In May 2019, I ordered an 'Eco Friendly Biodegradable Wheat Stalk Mouse Bowl and Spoon' for my baby granddaughter from SmartMugco, this was free apart from paying them £2.99 postage. It is now August 30th and I still have not received it! I have sent them many emails and they kept telling me it was on it's way. Eventually a couple of weeks ago, they sent me a Tracking Number for something coming from China and said they would send me a free gift too for the delay. The Tracking has not moved since they sent it to me and no free gift! I know of two more people in different parts of the country that also ordered this bowl and they have not received them either, so that is three people's postage money that I know of that they have kept and not supplied the goods. This cannot be a coincidence! I did also see a review somewhere saying they had not received the bowl, but mysteriously this has now disappeared. I have told them several times that I would put this review on and have given them many chances to redeem themselves. Now my patience has run out and I really do think that this was a scam! They keep sending me emails encouraging me to buy other things from them, and each time I reply asking them why I would do that when they have taken postage money from me and not supplied any goods! I would not recommend anyone to use this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
https://smartmugco.com is rated 2.71 based on 7 reviews