Smart Sure Insurance Reviews

4.51 Rating 101 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Sure Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Smart Sure Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I spoke to a guy named Conor who provided me with all the info I needed in a very understandable and easy way.
Posted 2 years ago
Talking to Mr Conor now, and he was ever so professional over the phone. He was very polite helping me with all my enquirie. Thank you Conor.
Posted 2 years ago
Had a very pleasent experience with the customer advisor Connor he was very polite and explianed everything very well.
Posted 2 years ago
Kevin called and got through the interrogation of my call guardian phone immediately, which I was impressed with. I found this company to be reasonable in their pricing and no excess.
Posted 2 years ago
VERY HELPFUL AND CLEAR INFORMATION
Posted 2 years ago
Pravin was Very polite and efficient he explained everything to me in a helpful manner
Posted 2 years ago
helpful and knowledgeable member of sales staff
Posted 2 years ago
Good to get TV, Sky Box and appliances insured together.
Posted 2 years ago
The agent explained everything so I could understand it more
Posted 2 years ago
After several issues when first making a claim. Jasmine took on board my issues and followed them through to the end with a successful outcome
Posted 3 years ago
Clear, concise and efficient
Posted 3 years ago
the person I spoke to was polite, informative and helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly & professional
Posted 3 years ago
Clear advice given with knowledge
Posted 3 years ago
Explained everything very well & was very pleasant & not too pushy
Posted 3 years ago
Polite easliy understood
Posted 3 years ago
I was able to understand what was offered and it met my requirements
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful informative clear precise simple
Posted 3 years ago
V. polite following up!
Posted 3 years ago
The blokes that came it to fix my washing machine and freezer were punctual cleared up after themselves and worked around my work times.
Posted 3 years ago
Smart Sure Insurance is rated 4.51 based on 101 reviews