Smart Sure Insurance Reviews

4.51 Rating 101 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Sure Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Smart Sure Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the person I spoke to was polite, informative and helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly & professional
Posted 3 years ago
Clear advice given with knowledge
Posted 3 years ago
Explained everything very well & was very pleasant & not too pushy
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent communication from kelvin Moore with good customer service skills made me happy and I think I made the right choice
Posted 3 years ago
Polite easliy understood
Posted 3 years ago
I was able to understand what was offered and it met my requirements
Posted 3 years ago
The advisor new his job gave good explanation and made sure I understood everything was ok very polite
Posted 3 years ago
Comprehensive Explanations
Posted 3 years ago
Offered a good price product insurance
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful the man who rang me about my insurance in
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful informative clear precise simple
Posted 3 years ago
My cooker was damaged and I was told I would receive a new 'unbranded' cooker. However, I found the name and number of the cooker and before I knew it they offered just a repair, not a replacement! Due to the information they gave I removed the 'bust' cooker and cleaned up in order to make it easier for the installer. I am left with no cooker and no replacement. I am disgusted with this company and will cancel my insurance.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. We do apologise for the experience you had. Your feedback is important to us. We will make sure your comments are passed onto the relevant department to look into it.
Posted 3 years ago
V. polite following up!
Posted 3 years ago
No quibble regarding repair. Quick efficient service with a reliable service engineer. Very pleased.
Posted 3 years ago
The blokes that came it to fix my washing machine and freezer were punctual cleared up after themselves and worked around my work times.
Posted 3 years ago
My new insurance was dealt with quickly explaining everything I wanted to know and was very impressed with how quickly you rang me back with a quote. A very easy transaction and a good price.
Posted 3 years ago
Misled my parents into think their Sky Insurance was taken over by this company, which was incorrect.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. We do apologise for the experience you had. We would love to review exactly what happened. Could you please contact us by writing to enquiries@smart-sure.com with your details.
Posted 3 years ago
You tried to cure my fault took several phone calls
Posted 3 years ago
Nice and easy sign up process. Website very user friendly.
Posted 3 years ago
Smart Sure Insurance is rated 4.51 based on 101 reviews