Smart Sure Insurance Reviews

4.51 Rating 101 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Sure Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Smart Sure Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The agent explained everything so I could understand it more
Posted 2 years ago
Very polite and i could understand him
Posted 2 years ago
Ethan was very professional and explained everything to me clearly and simply. He was excellent
Posted 2 years ago
martin was very clear and checked to make sure the figures he thought were correct. He didn't mind waiting while I looked up information. My insurance will
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful service from Ethan on the telephone and in writng. Very happy to have my TV and my Sky equipment insured with Smartsure.
Posted 2 years ago
Could not fault service very helpful on the phone
Posted 2 years ago
the person who sold the insurance was polite and efficient.

He was relaxed chatty but did his job in a professional way and was friendly.

I was very happy with the phone call.
Posted 2 years ago
Mark the gentleman on the phone was very pleasant and took time to explain everything.
Posted 2 years ago
1) Price difference from my British Gas quote was amazing 2) I was recommended you by StaffBenefits.co.uk as I'm an NHS employee - so I was happy that they had recomended you. 3) Your Customer Services Dept asked your Sales Team to call mer within 10 mins - they did! 4) Sales rep was a charming man and very keen to take all info from me and offered good price - 11 months paid for 12 months cover as paid up front 5) Sales Rep gave me time and was very confident in his advice. 6) I ALSO SAVED £395 from not using British Gas!!!! VERY HAPPY!!
Posted 2 years ago
Great savings when you pay yearly up front
Posted 3 years ago
After several issues when first making a claim. Jasmine took on board my issues and followed them through to the end with a successful outcome
Posted 3 years ago
Cost of Insurance premium.
Posted 3 years ago
I cannot remember your agent's name but he was very Polite and explained every detail involved in taking out this insurance. He went into gait detail on parts of the small print and was overall very helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
They were very professional and polite and helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Clear, concise and efficient
Posted 3 years ago
"Dealt with my query comprehensively and clearly. Thank you Ethan"
Posted 3 years ago
Information was clear
Posted 3 years ago
Help full and friendly
Posted 3 years ago
The young man who called today explained everything with great patience so that I understood exactly what was being said and happening with my insurance policy.
Posted 3 years ago
new with smart sure so to early to say
Posted 3 years ago
Smart Sure Insurance is rated 4.51 based on 101 reviews