Smart Sure Insurance Reviews

4.45 Rating 55 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Smart Sure Insurance
"I had a brief conversation with neil today, regarding my washing machine and he provided me with some great service , he was also extremely polite and patient on the phone with me as i am slightly hard of hearing . Thank you 🙏"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, fantastic value for money. 5 stars all the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Miss Nichola Broadhead
Verified Buyer
"Very good customer service very friendly Kevin Kelly made it very easy for me to understand the information given thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"VERY HELPFUL AND CLEAR INFORMATION"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Victor Chappel
Verified Buyer
"Pravin was Very polite and efficient he explained everything to me in a helpful manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr David Parker
Verified Buyer
"Very pleasant young man on the phone Mr. Keven Kelly also very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Miss Sja Dutton
Verified Buyer
"Got everything I needed, very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Paul Winterbottom
Verified Buyer
"Looked at the reviews first, very easy to sort over the phone with Kevin Kelly and good cover price for the appliance, hopefully any claim will be sorted just as professionally"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Judith Barnes
Verified Buyer
"I would highly rate your agent Pravin. He phoned several times until I had time to speak. I am hard of hearing and he spoke clearly and ensured I could understand. He explained the service that could be provided and went to a great deal of trouble to tailor the service on offer to my needs. His pleasant un pushy manor made me feel comfortable and at ease. When phoning with a query I gave his name and he called me back, giving a sense of personal service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Jennifer Loughe
Verified Buyer
"I found the young man who called me, very polite & courteous, & very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ethan made things very easy quick process easy to understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Joe Wright
Verified Buyer
"I have not dealt with your company before, but I was very impressed with the gentleman that I spoke with, he was very assured and knew all the answers. I am also pleased with the quote he gave me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr J Collier
Verified Buyer
"helpful and knowledgeable member of sales staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good to get TV, Sky Box and appliances insured together."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs Ann Vickers
Verified Buyer
"The agent explained everything so I could understand it more"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs Janice Limb
Verified Buyer
"Very polite and i could understand him"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Sam D Harris
Verified Buyer
"Ethan was very professional and explained everything to me clearly and simply. He was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mrs Dorothy Reid
Verified Buyer
"martin was very clear and checked to make sure the figures he thought were correct. He didn't mind waiting while I looked up information. My insurance will"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mr Patrick Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful service from Ethan on the telephone and in writng. Very happy to have my TV and my Sky equipment insured with Smartsure."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Could not fault service very helpful on the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Smart Sure Insurance is rated 4.45 based on 55 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This