Smart Sure Insurance Reviews

4.48 Rating 97 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Sure Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Smart Sure Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently had a problem with my bathroom basin tap.

I used my Smartsure insurance. The service I received was outstanding.

I would recommend Smart Sure to everyone as it could not have been better.
Posted 5 months ago
Be very careful if you have insurance with this company as they took the renewal payment for my policy 6 weeks early!!!!!
When I called them to ask why they had taken my payment when it wasn't due yet they told me it was because I made a claim on my policy, I'm sorry but that's not normal business practice and it seems something is not right with this company. I also have to point out when I did make a claim on my policy they sent me a sky box in the post! I then had to call them to get an engineer round to fit my box which took another week, if you are looking for a reliable company I would stay well away from this company.
Posted 11 months ago
I FOUND THEM VERY GOOD, AND SO EFFICIENT, & KEPT ME INFORMED VERY STEP OF THE WAY, ABOUT WHAT WAS HAPPENING WITH THE WASHING MACHINE 10/10 EILEEN
Posted 1 year ago
Daylight rip off
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to a very informative Connor Tavaner and he guided me through the process and fully answered all my concerns
Posted 1 year ago
Connor was fantastic friendly and informative with setting up my insurance. couldnt have asked for anything more!!
Posted 1 year ago
I spoke to a guy named Conor who provided me with all the info I needed in a very understandable and easy way.
Posted 1 year ago
Talking to Mr Conor now, and he was ever so professional over the phone. He was very polite helping me with all my enquirie. Thank you Conor.
Posted 1 year ago
Jenny was fantastic with setting my cover up went thu all the right steps also alot less then what I was paying with a previous company happy thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, full explanation of what’s covered and each step explained as to future appliances
Good value compared to other insurance quotes
Connor who I talked through the process was brilliant and fully committed to ensuring policy was correct for my needs
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and explained everything. Well done Conner.
Posted 1 year ago
Connor was very helpful indeed well spoken and gave us all the information we needed
Posted 1 year ago
It was a pleasure dealing with your sales person Connor. He was polite and very helpful and explained your product perfectly. I therefore insured 6 items with your company.
Posted 1 year ago
If I could vote a zero star I would,!!!

Absolutely awful customer service. Only one person had called back when they said they would after about 10 phone calls. This is only as we said we wanted to make a formal complaint. Yet again we are still waiting for another call back a week after it was promised!!

Even asked to make a formal complaint, no acknowledgement has been received.

Steer well clear!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Short. I apologise profusely for any inconvenience caused. I have found records of your calls to us on August 6th and 8th and am currently investigating as to why you experienced these problems. Regards, Smart-Sure Customer Service Dept.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is very good, I have spoken to Mr Praveen about the boiler service
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the help given. Details of product explained clearly. Well done.
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice and helpful and very easy to talk to. And very professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Connora was extremely helpful in handling my queries and resolving all issues.
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to Connor, very polite, clear and informative.
Posted 1 year ago
Conner was very helpful and answered all my questions.
Posted 1 year ago
Smart Sure Insurance is rated 4.48 based on 97 reviews