Smart Sure Insurance Reviews

4.54 Rating 90 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Smart Sure Insurance
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Talking to Mr Conor now, and he was ever so professional over the phone. He was very polite helping me with all my enquirie. Thank you Conor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Jenny was fantastic with setting my cover up went thu all the right steps also alot less then what I was paying with a previous company happy thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, full explanation of what’s covered and each step explained as to future appliances Good value compared to other insurance quotes Connor who I talked through the process was brilliant and fully committed to ensuring policy was correct for my needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very professional and explained everything. Well done Conner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Connor was very helpful indeed well spoken and gave us all the information we needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was a pleasure dealing with your sales person Connor. He was polite and very helpful and explained your product perfectly. I therefore insured 6 items with your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"If I could vote a zero star I would,!!! Absolutely awful customer service. Only one person had called back when they said they would after about 10 phone calls. This is only as we said we wanted to make a formal complaint. Yet again we are still waiting for another call back a week after it was promised!! Even asked to make a formal complaint, no acknowledgement has been received. Steer well clear!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Short. I apologise profusely for any inconvenience caused. I have found records of your calls to us on August 6th and 8th and am currently investigating as to why you experienced these problems. Regards, Smart-Sure Customer Service Dept.
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service is very good, I have spoken to Mr Praveen about the boiler service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with the help given. Details of product explained clearly. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice and helpful and very easy to talk to. And very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Connora was extremely helpful in handling my queries and resolving all issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Spoke to Connor, very polite, clear and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Conner was very helpful and answered all my questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Chatted to Conner who explained everything very well and was very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Talked with a man called connor who set my home appliances insurances explain to me in detail and very happy with cover offered. Very excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleasant phone manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Connor was very efficient and explained in great detail the product available. He wasn’t pushy and highlighted important relevant information including cancelling if I needed too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from Kenny Kelly. Professional and friendly. Really pleased with my quote and the service I received. Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Connor is amazing and knowledgeable on insurance cover. Had two appliances insured in 5 minutes and Connor was a pleasure to talk to"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Connor was Very helpful and kind and was very knowledgeable and knew how to explain everything in such an easy way so that everyone can understand the meaning of the insurance.It was also polite and very respectful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smart Sure Insurance is rated 4.54 based on 90 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This