Smart Little Web Reviews

4.97 Rating 36 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Smart Little Web
Visit Website

Phone:
01926 600 044

Email:
hello@smartlittleweb.com

Location:
Stable Offices, Main Road, Standon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Smart Little Web ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Natalie at smartlittleweb saw to my every request to best suit my vision for my photography website. Would recommend to anyone looking to update/create a website. Thank you smartlittleweb :) nicolalangphotography.co.uk"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"I have been looking at replacing my website but have been amazed at the costs involved - I came across Smart Little Web and decided to go ahead and make the change - I am SO glad that I did. The team there are professional, knowledgeable and have a great product. Now, I have a great looking web site that is mobile friendly and the team have looked after me, for little more than the cost of hosting a domain name... If you are thinking of making a change, go for it, like me you will be glad you did. Thanks again all at Smart Little Web."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Smart Little Web are an excellent team, quick in answering queries and efficient in solving issues. The platform is extremely easy to use if you want to update anything on your website, the best I have been on by far. One very happy user here, well done team Smart Little Web, the clue is in the name! :-))"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Smart Little Web has helped me build a professional looking website which is exactly what I wanted. The support is excellent in the form of online chat, email or phone. The company also responds to suggestions as to how they might improve or make the experience even better for their clients. Great value for money and all the tools I need to create and sustain an effective web presence. I would highly recommend them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We were introduced to Smart Little Web by Pam Knight, who was tasked to re-organise my website which had become difficult to operate. As someone who needs a good website for my customers to browse around and enjoy the experience, I required two things (a) a website that was simple to understand and operate, and (b) probably, more important to me, that the webmaster was there for me when I had a problem, something I have not had in the past. So there you are, a good website, well designed, easy to self operate, and all the support you will ever need. Well done, Smart Little Web, keep going. Shame there is not an EXCELLENT in top right."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I cant thank Smart Little Web enough, everyone compliments me on the standard of my website and my business has continued to go from strength to strength. There is no problem to small, it is sorted quickly and professionally. I cannot thank them enough for what they have done for my business. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The Team were an absolute pleasure to work with whilst building my website. The site is supper easy to update and make changes to and very user friendly to browse. I would highly recommend Smart Little Web to help you build your website and take your business forward in offering a fresh looking site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was helping out a friend with a new website for their business and I'm so grateful I came across this company. Seriously, the headache I'd had using Wordpress before just didn't come into it. It was so easy to build a website. Most of the time I could just work it out for myself because it was so easy. But they even give you videos for everything, which were really useful if I did get stuck. We were up-and-running in no time - and the website looks like its been professionally designed! Which is ridiculous. And great! :) I've already recommended it to others. It deserves MUCH bigger recognition. USE IT!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Smart Little Web is a perfect platform for businesses. The staff are friendly, helpful and more importantly they instantly react to help you or solve your problems. The online chat facility is perfect for customer support. I fully recommend them, and I am also recommending them to my clients."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I really can't recommend SLW highly enough! I had previously used 3 other website providers, with disappointing results. Moving across to SLW is the best decision I made for my business. Here's the top 3 things I love about having my site with SLW; 1) It's simple to use, I can update it whenever I like. 2) It looks professional and glossy - I get fantastic feedback from my clients about my site. Often it is a deciding factor when they are faced with choosing myself or a competitor 3) The SEO is fantastic! I get constant new enquiries through my website, both from the 'contacts' page and via the telephone. I rank number one on google in my area, which is amazing. I had more new enquiries in my first week with SLW than I had in the 2 years I was with other providers. I have now been with SLW for over a year and I am absolutely delighted with their products and services. They are also a really lovely team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Friendly company , always willing to listen and adapt. Very happy with the results and major benefit is that i can adjust and change information on my web site when i have the time instead of relying on others to do this. This saves time and energy and will keep my web site fresh. Just what we needed. Many thanks to TSLW co"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great website set up options. Excellent communication with support team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Our new site is great. It’s good to look at, easy to navigate and I don’t have to code to be able to update it – life is so much easier! If you want a website that's great from front to back then go with these guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good experience dealing with Smart Little Web. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Setting up a business has been hard work and stressful but the part I was most worried about was getting a professional and easy to use website for my customers. Smart Little Web made it the easiest part! From the initial meeting to discuss ideas, to the session showing me how to produce my website using their online workshop, they have been friendly and available to help whenever I've needed it. They have used language a computer novice such as myself could understand and made the whole experience an enjoyable one. I have been left with a professional looking website that is already paying off with customers contacting me through it. The website is user friendly for my customers and the online workshop couldn't be easier for me to make changes and amendments to the site. All in all I couldn't recommend the Smart Little Web Company highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Smart Little Web provides responsive, accessibly priced flexible web templates that are easy to use and just perfect for my SME clients. What's more they are prompt and efficient should any queries arise. I think so highly of them that I created my own website using their system. A super company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We really needed our website updated; not just to make it more modern, but it was also either really hard to update it ourselves or expensive getting someone else to do it. I got quite a few quotes but the one from Smart Little Web was not only spot-on but really detailed. And the fact they included ongoing tech support and a workshop where we could easily manage the site ourselves knocked the others out of the water. I love our site - clients say they choose us over competitors because of it and I don't have to think twice about updating it anytime I want to. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"As the name suggests "SMART" .....we are able to manage and customize our website with ease as the interface provides functionality where by you don't need to be technical. We are also fully back by the fantastic support team who help whenever we need anything. As we are a new company we have been trying different designs which has helped us settle with something we really like. If you want something professional, cost effective and allows your team you to manage any changes yourself then this is all you need and more. A****"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have had a website for quite a number of years now it looked ok and to be honesty was I pleased with it. I noticed an email about websites called Smart little web I thought that was funny because I only wanted a little website.I had a look at what they were offering and called for an appointment. I now have a very up to date, modern website that my clients fine easy to use. I have been told on a number of occasion how great my website looks which means I am one happy customer. Patsy Braham Amber Beauty Salon"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Having customers be able to get a good understanding of the quality of our food, team and environment through our website is fundamentally important to our success. Our Smart Little Web site does all this and more, and not only that, but the team took away the headache of dealing with things like managing our domains and helped us transfer our domains away from 1&1 (we’d had lots of problems with them) - Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Smart Little Web is rated 4.97 based on 36 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This