Sleeping Bags Outlet Reviews

4.86 Rating 180 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
A

Delivery - Fast

95.92%
Industry Average
Excellent service and delivery, I Think my granddaughters will be fighting over which bag to choose.
posted 6 months ago - Angela Abbs
Good range, great prices, quick delivery.
posted 6 months ago - Andrew Morris
Was after a summer down bag, these guys had exactly what I wanted and was cheaper. Delivery was spot on too. Good work!
posted 6 months ago - Dave Newman
Easy to order and prompt delivery product true to description and good value for money
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
Purchased a snugpak, great price and very quick delivery. Highly recommend. That’s me now warm and toasty on my camping trips.
posted 6 months ago - Susan Chisholm
Fantastic products with a speedy delivery, will happily shop here again!
posted 6 months ago - Deby Boyce
All great. Cheapest place to buy what I bought, delivery was as promised. Thanks!
posted 6 months ago - Jack Bynoe
No issues with ordering or delivery. Easy to find the filling, size and weight of sleeping bag I was looking for on the website. The sleeping bag is true to description and is exactly what I need. Thank you
posted 7 months ago - Anonymous
Really good service in terms of delivery and customer service pre-delivery. Not had a chance to use it yet, as I only go it delivered a few days ago, but it looks cosy!
posted 7 months ago - Naomi Atherton
I was nervous of using an online store I never heard of before, but they were the only retailer that stocked the sleeping bag I wanted. I am so glad I took the chance. The website was super easy to use, confirmation and delivery updates came through instantly as did my sleeping. I would definitely use again and recommend. Thank you
posted 7 months ago - Rosaline Dawes