Sleeman and Hawken Reviews

4.89 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sleeman and Hawken
Read Sleeman and Hawken Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01626778266

Email:

sales@sleeman-hawken.com

Location:

Broadmeadow Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Sleeman and Hawken made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very interesting and operative.
Posted 6 days ago
We have dealt with Sleeman & Hawken for many years, they are very knowledgeable with their Lister spares. Goods are despatched same day and received next day.
Posted 6 days ago
Sleeman & Hawken are now the custodians of Lister Petter power equipment and have done excellent job of restoring faith in such a long established brand in UK industry. Keith and the team provide excellent service underpinned with fantastic product knowledge.
Posted 1 week ago
“Check stock” As always very useful, now in the case of spare parts that have oversize you can see, too.
Posted 1 week ago
love the new site and easy to use to check stock availability
staff are all great and very helpfull
10/10
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service, speedy and efficient, great product
Posted 3 years ago
I have used the services of Sleeman and Hawken for many years now.I have always found them very helpful and supportive. On a number of occasions they gave me the number of a marine engineering service who talked me through fitting a new liner for my SAbb 8HP diesel engine. They carry a great range of parts and delivery is very prompt every time.Kevin in the parts department is particularly helpful and courteous.He is also extremely knowledgeable.
Posted 3 years ago
we use sleemans for lister and a few other manufacturers and all their staff are great guys and very helpful
ordering is easy and using the online stock checker is so quick too
great service

thanks guys!!!
Posted 3 years ago
first of all I will say that the customer service here is superb
Posted 3 years ago
Sleeman and Hawken is rated 4.89 based on 9 reviews