Skin Fanatics Reviews

4.9 Rating 14 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Skin Fanatics
Read Skin Fanatics Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was really pleased with my Medik 8 radiance cleanser. Not only it was reasonably priced compared to others, I received very quickly through the post. Definitely shop again with SkinFanatics.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Postage label was damaged and Royal Mail didn't deliver the item but after contacting Skin Fanatics they very swifty responded and sent out a replacement. Very impressed with the customer service. Item was a great price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I had very good products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Got this order quickly and really pleased with this cream as been using for months on sunbeds . Alot cheaper to buy online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Highly recommend - excellent variety of products, competitively priced and always reliably delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Skin Fanatics developed several lines of high quality products with visible results. The postage and delivery was very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent range of products & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great cream for that golden glow and great price too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Products as described and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Made a picking error and delivered the wrong item but quickly resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, kept me updated from order to the delivery. Well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered as promised, products sealed and in perfect condition, prices excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Skin Fanatics is rated 4.9 based on 14 reviews