Ski and Trek Limited Reviews

2.11 Rating 18 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Ski and Trek Limited

How would you rate Ski and Trek Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Sarah Bailey
Verified Buyer
"Despite showing item in stock it wasn't and due to the lengthy wait and my impending ski trip I had to cancel the items ordered and go elsewhere. Despite the lack of stock the customer service representative was excellent and kept me informed and a refund was provided without quibble and an apology made. Hopefully this was just a one off problem and I was unlucky."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered £75 ski trousers beginning of Feb and they were too tight. I returned them on Feb 10 but have not had a refund yet (mid March). I have emailed and had no reply and tried calling but not able to get through."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
James Page
Verified Buyer
"I will write a review when the goods have been delivered And I see the quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Colin Tullock
Verified Buyer
"Your note says I've 'recently' bought something from you but it must have been months, if not years, ago?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Marianne Van Der Kaaij
Verified Buyer
"I'v purchased a ski-jacket 10 days ago, but no delivery so far. I Guess it will slim across the North Sea. I will write a real review as soon as it is delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kristal Cunnington
Verified Buyer
"Colour of product looks very different to picture on website"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought brand new ski goggles, but I receive it like used!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jane Cluness
Verified Buyer
"My order still hasn't been delivered and I am not receiving any information from you. Please contact me to sort this out . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Vilma Jazukeviciute
Verified Buyer
"Not so recently, but will never use your services again! Had to take you to court to get my money back for the item that was not delivered!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yvonne Morrison
Verified Buyer
"No parcel delivered, no tracking link in email just a shipping number and no answer on the customer service phone line. No response from info email. Looks like I'm going skiing Saturday without trousers I've paid for."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
SUSAN BURGE
Verified Buyer
"Well I am still waiting for an answer to my question. I need to return the item and I have asked how I should do this . The jacket is too big and I would like a refund please"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Christopher Wharmby
Verified Buyer
"1 item as part of a large number of items I ordered was not sent to me despite me being charged for them. I only spent 160 pounds and no consideration was made for me as a customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I bought a jacket. It looked as if it was black a or dark grey from the picture on the Web site. The description was 'anthracite'. It turned out to be blue and cost me £12 to return by royal mail! So I am not delighted with this company and won't be buying from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Don't list items On your website that aren't actually available. It's very annoying to be told two days after purchase that you can't fulfil the order. It's a waste of everybody's time. It was good to be offered a substitute, but sadly it was markedly inferior to what I was after and I will be returning it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Francisco Madero López
Verified Buyer
"Dear Ski and Trek Limited, I would like to give an opinion on my purchase on December 21, but I will say that I have not yet received to date January 7 ......."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dilshan Arawwawala
Verified Buyer
"Good product as always. Unfortunately no confirmation email so re-ordered. Now have two sets!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Disappointed that XL ski helmet did not fit 65cm head as most others seem to. Helmet ok and I will give it to a child who also has a bigger than average head! Dispatch and pricing ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lynne Barrett-Lee
Verified Buyer
"I would happily do so, but it has yet to arrive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ski and Trek Limited is rated 2.11 based on 18 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This