Linley & Simpson Wetherby Reviews

4.62 Rating 60 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Wetherby
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Linley & Simpson Wetherby Reviews
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Wetherby because is a very serious agency
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had a great experience with Linley and Simpson’s Wetherby office. Very helpful and knowledgable about everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Wetherby was positive because this is the second property I have rented through them and they have always been extremely helpful and friendly, thank you for all your help and support through out
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'd endorse Linley & Simpson Wetherby because they are a professional friendly company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Wetherby because, whenever I call everyone is knowledgeable about my details and I can get an answer straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great lady. Tara was informative and gave us honest advice! Easy to deal with and no confusion.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Robyn, I'm pleased to hear Tara looked after you.
Posted 8 months ago
I'd endorse Linley & Simpson Wetherby because they were very professional throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Linley & Simpson Wetherby staff were good because very friendly and helpful. Got marketing sorted very quickly and tenant found within a day.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I'd suggest Linley & Simpson Wetherby to a friend as they were friendly, accessible and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The staff at Linley & Simpson Wetherby were good because Helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Wetherby was cracking because within two weeks you had let the house and looked after everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The staff at Linley & Simpson Wetherby were good because they were professional, friendly and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Linley & Simpson Wetherby were great because they were very helpful and professional throughout. Always kept me up to date with proceedings. Chased up the other parties involved when required ie. solicitors. They most certainly earned their fee! I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The experience at Linley & Simpson Wetherby was great because they totally understood what I was after, went to great lengths to get our rental property back up to an excellent standard and got viewings immediately and then found a suitable tenant straight away. Couldn't recommend Steve, Peter and Matthew highly enough. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Wetherby to anyone because the service we received was fantastic. Very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was happy with the service at Linley & Simpson Wetherby because they have made the difficult process of repatriation easy. They found us the perfect place and have helped us make it a home.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Highly recommend Linley and Simpson.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Laura, we're pleased we could help you find your new home.
Posted 8 months ago
Great, friendly team
Helpful Report
(Wetherby) - Posted 1 year ago
Their customer service is wonderful. The team at the Wetherby office all contribute to making each customer feel valued. They have such a warm and welcoming approach, but are equally professional in all their dealings. Nothing is too much trouble to make the customer happy.
Helpful Report
(Wetherby) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and friendly people. Accurate and well coordinated.
Helpful Report
(Wetherby) - Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Wetherby is rated 4.62 based on 60 reviews