Linley & Simpson Wetherby Reviews

4.36 Rating 11 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Wetherby
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Great service. Highly recommend Linley and Simpson."
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Laura, we're pleased we could help you find your new home.
Posted 5 days ago
"Great, friendly team"
(Wetherby) - Posted 8 months ago
"Staff didn’t return calls, gave inaccurate information regarding property. Very rude at times. Little contact made. Overall very poor service"
(Wetherby) - Posted 8 months ago
"Their customer service is wonderful. The team at the Wetherby office all contribute to making each customer feel valued. They have such a warm and welcoming approach, but are equally professional in all their dealings. Nothing is too much trouble to make the customer happy."
(Wetherby) - Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent customer service and friendly people. Accurate and well coordinated."
(Wetherby) - Posted 11 months ago
"I love their no nonsense effiency and their helpful approach"
(Wetherby) - Posted 11 months ago
"Friendly helpful staff who have kept us updated."
(Wetherby) - Posted 11 months ago
"From our first contact in order to view properties we were treated courteously and with interest. We were assisted with our decision making in a competent and attentive manner. Going through the formalities was made simple and pain free. Additional visits to our intended rental property were efficiently organised. Payments and moving in were also well organised and follow on queries quickly dealt with. All in all a Company to recommend based on their Wetherby staff."
(Wetherby) - Posted 1 year ago
"Staff were helpful. Office is pleasant."
(Wetherby) - Posted 1 year ago
"Great device, great staff."
(Wetherby) - Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful contact by telephone"
(Wetherby) - Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Wetherby is rated 4.36 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support