Simply Money Reviews

4.78 Rating 23 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Money
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Simply Money Reviews
Very helpful, friendly and very fast and efficient
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and easy to talk too
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very prompt and attentive and very thorough
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very nice people,easy to deal with..Few calls,and in the next few hours the £3000 loan was in my account. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I got what I needed right away
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The online form is Extremely simple and easy to use . Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Extremely happy with the service provided application was easy to do money in the bank within 24 hours of being approved highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the service I received very quick really easy excellent job👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just so you know. I carried out what was stated to be a soft search. Only to be told by the loan company that it would show on my credit score !!!! Also the details of the loan and loan amount were not as I requested.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They found me the perfect lender and the process was so easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The process was very easy and straight forward ,very helpful customer service team, no hassle at all .would strongly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I found the service quick, well explained, being fair and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick, great service,easy to fill in forms and quick reply
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Deciding to get a loan to finally consolidate was a daunting thought. I found this service and then lending works and it was such a positive journey. I got called almost immediately with offers or support and advice. i was then managed by lending works so well i got exactly what in needed. It is no light thing when i say my life is back on track.
5 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, efficient and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick not long drawn out. Which some are. Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick response time ex service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely wonderful service I would recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simply Money is rated 4.78 based on 23 reviews