Simply Money Reviews

4.78 Rating 23 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Money
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Simply Money Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful, friendly and very fast and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and easy to talk too
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and attentive and very thorough
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice people,easy to deal with..Few calls,and in the next few hours the £3000 loan was in my account.
Thank you!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I got what I needed right away
Posted 1 year ago
The online form is Extremely simple and easy to use . Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely happy with the service provided application was easy to do money in the bank within 24 hours of being approved highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service I received very quick really easy excellent job👍👍
Posted 1 year ago
Just so you know. I carried out what was stated to be a soft search. Only to be told by the loan company that it would show on my credit score !!!!
Also the details of the loan and loan amount were not as I requested.
Posted 1 year ago
They found me the perfect lender and the process was so easy!
Posted 1 year ago
Good service.
Posted 1 year ago
The process was very easy and straight forward ,very helpful customer service team, no hassle at all .would strongly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
I found the service quick, well explained, being fair and easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick, great service,easy to fill in forms and quick reply
Posted 1 year ago
Deciding to get a loan to finally consolidate was a daunting thought. I found this service and then lending works and it was such a positive journey. I got called almost immediately with offers or support and advice. i was then managed by lending works so well i got exactly what in needed. It is no light thing when i say my life is back on track.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, efficient and professional service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service quick and easy
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick not long drawn out. Which some are.
Very professional
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick response time
ex service
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely wonderful service I would recommend it
Posted 1 year ago
Simply Money is rated 4.78 based on 23 reviews